The Muscle Cave Bar & Gym

Fitness Studio  in Waco , TX

3126 Franklin Avenue
Waco , TX , 76710
  • Fitness Studio in Waco, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Waco, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Waco, TX

The Muscle Cave Bar & Gym

Get directions 3126 Franklin Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Robinson
Jun 23, 2022

I’m so glad I’ve been introduced to this class! It’s now one of my favorite ways to feel like I’m dying- I love it!

19 Total Reviews
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Waco, TX USA
Jun 23, 2022
Waco, TX USA

Your workouts never disappoint. I always get support and motivation from the trainers/coaches. Your class always pushes me to the next level. Love it!

Jun 23, 2022

I’m so glad I’ve been introduced to this class! It’s now one of my favorite ways to feel like I’m dying- I love it!

Waco, TX USA
Jun 1, 2022
Waco, TX USA

Love this place. This place has a lot to offer for any person who wants to start, maintain or improve his/her lifetime journey. The place is locally owned and ran by the owners.

Waco, TX USA
May 27, 2022
Waco, TX USA

The Muscle Cave has the best instructors! They are passionate about helping you achieve your fitness goals. Everyday workout is different and fun. If you are determined to change physical health and need guidance in nutrition and exercise, this is the place you need to start.

Waco, TX USA
Apr 29, 2022
Waco, TX USA

This is an awesome place to workout at!!! Great people and coaches. Love Franny and her healthy-not so healthy bake goods!!!

Waco, TX USA
Apr 29, 2022
Waco, TX USA

I’ve been at the cave for 7 months or so and I love the class’s and always something different.  Fanny and all the people that teach and help are Awsome !  Thanks for getting me moving agin and making my life a lot brighter……

Mcgregor
Apr 27, 2022
Mcgregor

Absolutely AMAZINg! Everyone is so friendly, and the workouts are great!

Waco, TX USA
Apr 25, 2022
Waco, TX USA

I have been going to the muscle Cave for almost 5 years and every time it is a new class. I love the excitement. I love the energy. And I really like the music.

Waco, TX USA
Apr 25, 2022
Waco, TX USA

Great workout this afternoon, always something different and challenging!!

Waco
Apr 25, 2022
Waco

Great workout class this morning will be back for more


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Robinson
Jun 23, 2022

I’m so glad I’ve been introduced to this class! It’s now one of my favorite ways to feel like I’m dying- I love it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Wednesday
4:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 7:45 pm
Saturday
7:45 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.