PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool

Pole Dancing Studio  in Warrnambool , VIC

64 Lava Street
Warrnambool , VIC , 3280
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Warrnambool, VIC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Warrnambool, VIC
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Warrnambool, VIC

PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool

Get directions 64 Lava Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Timboon
Aug 24, 2022

I had the privilege of having a one on one trial pole class with Stephanie. For my first ever time attempting pole I found Stephanie to be an amazing instructor, who made me feel completely comfortable. I loved every minute. Will definitely be back!!

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Aug 24, 2022

I had the privilege of having a one on one trial pole class with Stephanie. For my first ever time attempting pole I found Stephanie to be an amazing instructor, who made me feel completely comfortable. I loved every minute. Will definitely be back!!

PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool comment

Thank you for your lovely review Renee, we are thrilled to hear you had such a great experience at our studio. See you back again soon!

Warrnambool
Mar 29, 2022
Warrnambool

I went to a class and it was pretty good, for my first time, it was a place I felt comfortable at.

PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool comment

Hi Shannon,
Thanks so much for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your class.

Warrnambool
Dec 15, 2021
Warrnambool

Best most supportive environment, knowledgeable and friendly staff, amazing self care and confidence builder!

PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool comment

You are such an asset to our PhysiFam Beth! We love you and your daughter so much. Thank you for your review!

Sep 10, 2021

Missing this place so much in lockdown, can’t wait to go back and see all the beautiful smiles again and build back my strength :)

PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool comment

We miss you too! Hopefully not long until we can have all of our beautiful staff and students back in the studio again!

Warrnambool, VIC Australia
Aug 26, 2021
Warrnambool, VIC Australia

I love this place such a inviting environment

PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool comment

We love you!! Thank you so much for your review.

Warrnambool
Jul 10, 2021
Warrnambool

Absolutely adore physipole, great way to exercise

PhysiPole Studios Warrnambool comment

Thanks so much for your feedback, Helen!
We adore you so much, big love <3


 

Featured review

Featured review
Timboon
Aug 24, 2022

I had the privilege of having a one on one trial pole class with Stephanie. For my first ever time attempting pole I found Stephanie to be an amazing instructor, who made me feel completely comfortable. I loved every minute. Will definitely be back!!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
Open
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.