Urban Boxing DC

Boxing Gym  in Washington , DC

1116 24th Street NW
Washington , DC , 20037
  • Boxing Gym in Washington, DC
  • Boxing Gym in Washington, DC

Urban Boxing DC

Get directions 1116 24th Street NW
 
Add to favourites
Washington , DC , 20037
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Mar 28, 2021

This one of the best boxing gyms I've ever been in. Great COVID protocols, helpful friendly and engaging staff, and thoughtful workouts that really push you without the expectation that you be perfect at anything right away. Scheduling is breeze with a great app, too. Beginners should definitely come join!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2021
Washington

Great work out as always

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2021
Washington

Great trainers! Great workout!!

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2021
Washington

Great class

Washington
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Washington

Best all the way

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2021

I just joined Urban Boxing DC and can already tell it was the best decision I’ve made in a long time. Such a great team who are all super friendly, welcoming and motivating. Ariel‘s classes are awesome, she is extremely experienced, tough, and makes you work hard but also is a great teacher and you leave feeling an amazing sense of accomplishment. Overall excellent experience so far!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2021

My experience was amazing. To say I'm out of shape is an understatement. Despite not feeling my best physically, I found this class to be challenging, yet fun. I'm really looking forward to coming back and hopefully creating a habit that will be rewarding for my future.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021

This place is absolutely awesome.  It is a great workout, but the best part by far is the staff.  Everyone I have met is incredibly friendly and helpful.   There is a great vibe that is hard to find just anywhere.  I am so glad I joined!

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Washington, DC USA

A great experience

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2021
Washington, DC USA

Best boxing gym in DMV

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021
Washington, DC USA

I joined Urban Boxing in 2019. I talked to a lady from
Japan in a boxing class and she said joining Urban Boxing would be the best decision I made all year. She was correct. Urban Boxing has the best instructors around. I can not tell you how much stronger (physically and mentally) I have become. The conditioning drills and offensive/defensive techniques are top notch. The instructors really care about making you better each and every session. Urban boxing has a family feel to it and they will make you feel welcomed.


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Boxing Arlington
3701 N. Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA, 22203, USA
Urban Boxing Bethesda
4834 Cordell Ave, Bethesda, MD, 20814, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Mar 28, 2021

This one of the best boxing gyms I've ever been in. Great COVID protocols, helpful friendly and engaging staff, and thoughtful workouts that really push you without the expectation that you be perfect at anything right away. Scheduling is breeze with a great app, too. Beginners should definitely come join!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.