Urban Boxing Foggy Bottom

Boxing Gym  in Washington , DC

1116 24th Street NW
Washington , DC , 20037
  • Boxing Gym in Washington, DC
  • Boxing Gym in Washington, DC

Urban Boxing Foggy Bottom

Get directions 1116 24th Street NW
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Washington, DC
Jul 27, 2022

I enjoyed this class. The class was. A group setting however it was small enough. For everyone to get personalized. Attention

27 Total Reviews
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Washington
Nov 8, 2022
Washington

Awesome!

Hyattsville
Oct 31, 2022
Hyattsville

Staff was friendly and very informative.

Washington
Oct 24, 2022
Washington

Great new place for HIIT workouts

Washington, DC USA
Sep 16, 2022
Washington, DC USA

Great class! Focuses a lot on core and legs in between boxing so that you really get a full body workout of calisthenics and HIIT.

Washington
Jul 27, 2022
Washington

I enjoyed this class. The class was. A group setting however it was small enough. For everyone to get personalized. Attention

Washington
Jul 2, 2022
Washington

Absolutely incredible staff and facility! I was testing a few boxing gyms to compare and find the best fit for me and it was the extra care and advice they gave me here for me. They took the time to explain everything and teach me proper form. They have such a variety of classes and trainers, most boxing gyms only have one type of boxing. They answer all of my questions and I feel myself improving a lot in my first week. I got that June sale too so that was so nice. I love this boxing gym! Highly recommend.

Washington
Jun 11, 2022
Washington

Love it! Love it! Love it! I feel so good after each class. If you are really trying to get in good shape and condition and not just wishing and talking about it! These boxing classes are for you. You are learning how to defend yourself while at the same time you are sculpting that boxers body so you can take that shirt off. If you are a beginner and never threw a punch in your life, it's ok. They'll take the time that's needed with you and you will learn the correct way. First class is free. Can't beat that!!

Washington
May 30, 2022
Washington

Craine runs a tight shop at the DC branch. Everything's well organized, and you feel welcome as a first timer. I saw all kinds of folks in my group lesson. They're also flexible etc. Coaches Jordan, Sula, and Randolph are engaging, and challenging enough for growth. Come here if you want to push yourself and grow!

Mar 28, 2022

Had a real good experience at Urban Boxing. Josh my instructor was really attentive in making sure I was learning correctly. And Krane was effective in informing me of the best plan to start with at the gym. Overall, Urban Boxing is great atmosphere with physically challenging training available for all levels.

Washington
Oct 21, 2021
Washington

Great work out as always


Pages: 1 2 3
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Urban Boxing Arlington
3701 N. Fairfax Drive, Arlington, VA, 22203, USA
Urban Boxing Bethesda
4834 Cordell Ave, Bethesda, MD, 20814, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Washington, DC
Jul 27, 2022

I enjoyed this class. The class was. A group setting however it was small enough. For everyone to get personalized. Attention

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Sunday
9:00 am - 3:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.