Design Fitness Centre

Fitness Studio  in Waterloo , ON

168 Lexington Ct Unit A,
Waterloo , ON , N2J 4R4
Fitness Studio in Waterloo, ON

Design Fitness Centre

Get directions 168 Lexington Ct Unit A,
 
Add to favourites
Waterloo , ON , N2J 4R4
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterloo
Apr 21, 2021

This is an amazing facility and Terry offers so much variety in classes and each class is unique.  You could never be bored with exercising doing it Terry's way.  The dedication that she has put into on line classes is wonderful and something to look forward to every day.

95 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
95 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Wiarton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2021
Wiarton

Sunday evening and panic hits. I hadn’t booked my classes for the coming week. I find it important for both my mental and physical well being to start my day with one of Terry’s classes.  I look appreciate the encouragement and challenge that Terry provides through her variety of cardio, yoga and strength training opportunities. Thanks Terry.

Waterloo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Waterloo

Terry is wonderful teacher.  I am trying different classes of hers
on line and I have no complaints about any of them.  She shows you and talks you through all the different movements.  Showing you the proper way to do them.  I look forward to returning to the studio but until then I will keep up on the on line classes.  Thank you Terry for dedication.

Palmerston
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Palmerston

I just completed my first cardio circuit class with Terry and it was excellent.   The class had a great variety of movement and instruction.  Thanks Terry and look forward to the next class.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

This is an amazing facility and Terry offers so much variety in classes and each class is unique.  You could never be bored with exercising doing it Terry's way.  The dedication that she has put into on line classes is wonderful and something to look forward to every day.

Waterloo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
Waterloo

Another wonderful Adults & Weights class today!  I look forward to my morning routine of exercising with Terry and as usual today's class was very worthwhile.  Terry's instructions are always clear.  Today we received instructions before each set as to the "equipment" we would need and how to set it out along with a brief description of the exercises we'd be doing.
I am always grateful for the reminders relating to exercises such as "small muscles, small weights" and to work at your own fitness level.
These video classes are so convenient.  They can be accessed at any time during the day and often on another day.  Last week I repeated Tuesday's Yogilates class after the Friday Weights class (just like we did before Covid, when we were meeting in the studio).

Wiarton
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 18, 2021
Wiarton

Terry is an amazing health coach.  She provides a variety of regular fitness classes daily. Something for everyone and every day (I book an extra class in the week to do on Sundays). She also sends messages to encourage healthy living and even menus to support that. As if that isn’t enough, she monitors your activity and reaches out if she notices a change in your activity.  Where else can you find an instructor
that cares enough to contact you personally when you miss classes?  
Thank you Terry for your encouragement!

Kitchener
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Kitchener

Enjoyed the class today! It was my first one i've done.  I love how you can do the videos anywhere. It is great for a variety of ability. I love her program shes got me on, showing results!

Waterloo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2021
Waterloo

Design Fitness is a great place to workout, meet new people and have fun!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021

Terry nimbly moved to online classes at the beginning of the pandemic and I am very glad that she did! Her attention to detailed instructions, equipment alternatives has made all of the classes, Strength and Aerobics, Yogilates, Zumba and Yoga all achievable in a home environment. Interestingly, her corrections always seem to be spot on and I benefit from her suggestions. Who knew that she could see us in our basements? :)

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 22, 2021

Great classes by a great instructor!  A variety of exercises that challenge you everytime you do her class.  Terry keeps it fun and exciting, you will see results!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Waterloo
Apr 21, 2021

This is an amazing facility and Terry offers so much variety in classes and each class is unique.  You could never be bored with exercising doing it Terry's way.  The dedication that she has put into on line classes is wonderful and something to look forward to every day.