West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo
Jun 16, 2021

Awesome energy and direction!  I am so out of shape but I felt like I was motivated to keep going the entire class... will definitely be back for more!

108 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
108 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 11

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
West Fargo

Mojo is an awesome studio! I love the diversity of classes, the knowledge of the instructors, and that there are two locations to choose from. Since starting Mojo I’ve gotten stronger and have so much less back pain!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021

Service is excellent.  Everyone is so friendly!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2021

Mojo has the best classes and instructors!!  Love this place.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 3, 2021

Hot Yoga was excellent. The guidance from the instructor was very clear and consistent. The facilities are top notch… the padded floor underneath my mat made kneeling more comfortable.

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2021
Fargo

Very nice location(West) The atmosphere and calm and welcoming! The instructors are approachable and every class is well- thought and really motivating!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021

Awesome energy and direction!  I am so out of shape but I felt like I was motivated to keep going the entire class... will definitely be back for more!

Sartell, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Sartell, MN USA

Beautiful studio with very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  I would highly recommend if you are craving some heat and some yoga!

Horace
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Horace

Grant's class was amazing, well-rounded, challenging and empowering! I especially loved Jessica's live music!! It added such a beautiful, spiritual embodiment to the practice. I will definitely be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

Best place for a great workout, fellowship and positivity

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Fargo

MOJO is the best in Fargo! I love the sculpt workouts and yoga classes :)


Pages: 1 2 ... 11
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo
Jun 16, 2021

Awesome energy and direction!  I am so out of shape but I felt like I was motivated to keep going the entire class... will definitely be back for more!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.