West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Nov 17, 2020

I loved the class! It was so great that you can connect from home and feel like you are right there in the class!

79 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
West Fargo

I joined Mojo studios in october and looking forward to improve my flexibility and strength... above all need to stay on top of my health and spirits... I take my Yin classes with Megan .... and I also took with Amanda... both the classes are excellent.... Megan is caring, very attentive to all, and directs very ably while instructing.... I feel everything just flows and after the class I get so much refreshed and calmer... I thoroughly enjoy the class... I love it!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020

I loved the class! It was so great that you can connect from home and feel like you are right there in the class!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

This was my first class here. The room was bright and airy with 12 of us. The heat was dry, not humid. The instructors were GREAT. I felt very welcomed here for my first Sculpt class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

Such a phenomenal studio. The variety (modifications/options) within classes help every level yogi from beginner to advanced.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Favorite part of my week!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Monday at 5:30pm with Lisa is the best workout I get all week. Never want to miss that class.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Monday - 5:30pm with Lisa is the best workout I get all week.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

This studio is amazing. The instructors, the space, the community- it’s all top notch. I would like to say it’s life changing, but that would be an understatement. You won’t regret coming here, and you will keep coming back! If you are looking for a welcoming fitness community, diverse classes and times, or just a little me time- this is the spot.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

This is the place you have been looking for! If you need a good work out, stretchy yoga, detox, or just a little time to yourself- get here now. I love this place, and  the mojo tribe. Everyone makes you feel welcome, and it feels like a little family!

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
West Fargo

It was so inviting and comfortable and the instructor was great! She was warm and welcoming and she did a great job offering all different options for everyone at every level allowing it to be our own practice. I am in love!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Nov 17, 2020

I loved the class! It was so great that you can connect from home and feel like you are right there in the class!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 6pm
7:30am - 3pm
Open8am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.