West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Sep 15, 2020

This studio is amazing. The instructors, the space, the community- it’s all top notch. I would like to say it’s life changing, but that would be an understatement. You won’t regret coming here, and you will keep coming back! If you are looking for a welcoming fitness community, diverse classes and times, or just a little me time- this is the spot.

74 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
74 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Monday at 5:30pm with Lisa is the best workout I get all week. Never want to miss that class.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Monday - 5:30pm with Lisa is the best workout I get all week.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

This studio is amazing. The instructors, the space, the community- it’s all top notch. I would like to say it’s life changing, but that would be an understatement. You won’t regret coming here, and you will keep coming back! If you are looking for a welcoming fitness community, diverse classes and times, or just a little me time- this is the spot.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

This is the place you have been looking for! If you need a good work out, stretchy yoga, detox, or just a little time to yourself- get here now. I love this place, and  the mojo tribe. Everyone makes you feel welcome, and it feels like a little family!

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
West Fargo

It was so inviting and comfortable and the instructor was great! She was warm and welcoming and she did a great job offering all different options for everyone at every level allowing it to be our own practice. I am in love!

Moorhead
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Moorhead

Mojo instructors are the best!! I never knew that there were so many modifications that could make yoga accessible to ANYONE until I started attending here. There is a class, time, and instructor to fits anyone’s needs and skill level!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Love MoJo, it’s the highlight of my day to go to class. The instructors are great and offer a variety of different classes. I highly recommend to anyone.

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Fargo

Great place for yoga. Friendly and knowledgeable instructors. New to yoga, but would be great for all levels. The heat is great!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

Fun night! Thanks McKenzie!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020

Best place in town to workout! Always a positive and encouraging environment!


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Sep 15, 2020

This studio is amazing. The instructors, the space, the community- it’s all top notch. I would like to say it’s life changing, but that would be an understatement. You won’t regret coming here, and you will keep coming back! If you are looking for a welcoming fitness community, diverse classes and times, or just a little me time- this is the spot.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 6pm
7:30am - 3pm
8am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.