West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo
Nov 9, 2021

A little booty kicking BARRÉ was a great way to kick off the weekend! Jill is a personable and fun instructor!

116 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021

A little booty kicking BARRÉ was a great way to kick off the weekend! Jill is a personable and fun instructor!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2021

I was nervous that a 6 AM class was going to be an intense way to start my day, but it was wonderful! I love how Megan always talks through the poses and puts an emphasis on breath work.

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 25, 2021
Fargo

Love going to Mojo! Danielle’s classes with make you work!

West Fargo
4 4 4 4 4
Oct 10, 2021
West Fargo

Thank you! The class was awesome.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 8, 2021

Awesome studio! Such a welcoming environment. Great instructors and music. Can't wait for class!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 10, 2021
Fargo

I always look forward to the hot yoga and heated sculpt classes. Danielle and Robyn kick my butt. Such a wonderful studio with phenomenal instructors.

Jamestown
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Jamestown

Hot yoga my new favorite thing!

Jamestown
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2021
Jamestown

Awesome energy, love the music! Cant wait to attend many more classes!

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2021
West Fargo

Mojo is an awesome studio! I love the diversity of classes, the knowledge of the instructors, and that there are two locations to choose from. Since starting Mojo I’ve gotten stronger and have so much less back pain!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2021
Fargo

Service is excellent.  Everyone is so friendly!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo
Nov 9, 2021

A little booty kicking BARRÉ was a great way to kick off the weekend! Jill is a personable and fun instructor!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.