West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fargo
Jul 19, 2022

I never thought I’d say this but I’m in love with hot yoga! Kristin B.’s class is sometime I look forward to every week. She encourages her class to push themselves and also gives alternatives that are reachable. Every class starts with an intention and sometimes that reminder is just what we need to reconnect. It’s a beautiful experience each time! Come to Mojo and check it out. You won’t be disappointed

139 Total Reviews
139 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

Maple Lake
Nov 19, 2022
Maple Lake

Our instructor Danielle was great. Had so much fun!

Fargo
Oct 25, 2022
Fargo

I had a great first time yoga experience tonight at mojo north! Our instructor was awesome, super great at explaining poses and giving us time! I would definitely go to her class again!

Fargo
Oct 25, 2022
Fargo

Great place to workout. Everyone seems like family!

West Fargo
Oct 25, 2022
West Fargo

Fun, refreshing, strength building are just a few thoughts that came to mind following my barre class with Jill W. As a new individual I was welcomed with open arms and excitement. The energy in the class was inspirational, making me want to come back for more!

Oct 12, 2022

I was so nervous! Jill showed me around and made me feel welcome. Her class was great!! Thank you!!

West Fargo
Oct 3, 2022
West Fargo

Tried Hot Yoga for the very first time at the West facility with Robyn and WOW! First, I was not sure what to expect and while it was definitely a little intense for a beginner, I was blown away at how much I was SWEATING! Also, I was easily in my fitness zone (according to FitBit) which means it was working me pretty well. Already booked two more sessions with this location for later this week. Highly recommended!

Sep 11, 2022

Robyn taught a great yoga class. Super relaxing and had difficult moves for people more advanced.

Sep 10, 2022

Great place to workout! Tons of different classes.

Moorhead
Sep 8, 2022
Moorhead

Had a great time! And will definitely be back

Fargo
Aug 10, 2022
Fargo

First yoga class ever, Jill was AWESOME!


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Fargo
Jul 19, 2022

I never thought I’d say this but I’m in love with hot yoga! Kristin B.’s class is sometime I look forward to every week. She encourages her class to push themselves and also gives alternatives that are reachable. Every class starts with an intention and sometimes that reminder is just what we need to reconnect. It’s a beautiful experience each time! Come to Mojo and check it out. You won’t be disappointed

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
Open
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.