West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Jan 18, 2021

Consistently has great classes throughout the week. Great instructors that offer a variety of classes.

99 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Fargo

MOJO is the best in Fargo! I love the sculpt workouts and yoga classes :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

Took Kristen's 9:15a HotYoga class--great instruction and balance to the class. Challenging and rewarding. Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

Attended Laura's hot yoga Sunday night. LOVED IT. Perfect workout after a long-run day. The studio is awesome. And the temp was HOT. I am not very limber and having that heat made a huge difference.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

I'm able to practice yoga most days of the week at Mojo.  Yoga has rejuvenated my body, mind and my massage practice is more effective too.  Thank you to the wonderful Mojo yoga instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

I have taken about 5 classes, And am loving it! I feel welcomed, and encouraged even when I have no idea what I’m doing. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about try Yoga/Mojo.

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
West Fargo

I love my wednesday morning yoga class with Megan.... every week its new movements... and I understand my body and breath very well.... Enjoying it every week!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2021
Fargo, ND USA

Absolutely love Mojo!  Always feel welcome, especially as a new yogi.

Fargo
4 4 4 4 4
Jan 22, 2021
Fargo

Loved trying all the different classes! Love the variety! Joining as a member!!!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Fargo, ND USA

Consistently has great classes throughout the week. Great instructors that offer a variety of classes.

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
West Fargo

I love Mojo Yoga... Coach Megan is very attentive to detail.. since I am a beginner, I have benefitted a lot in terms of flexibility.... and strength ... and just to be able to feel the importance of breathing and my space...


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Jan 18, 2021

Consistently has great classes throughout the week. Great instructors that offer a variety of classes.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.