West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo, ND
Oct 5, 2020

Such a phenomenal studio. The variety (modifications/options) within classes help every level yogi from beginner to advanced.

77 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

This was my first class here. The room was bright and airy with 12 of us. The heat was dry, not humid. The instructors were GREAT. I felt very welcomed here for my first Sculpt class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020

Such a phenomenal studio. The variety (modifications/options) within classes help every level yogi from beginner to advanced.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Favorite part of my week!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Monday at 5:30pm with Lisa is the best workout I get all week. Never want to miss that class.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Monday - 5:30pm with Lisa is the best workout I get all week.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

This studio is amazing. The instructors, the space, the community- it’s all top notch. I would like to say it’s life changing, but that would be an understatement. You won’t regret coming here, and you will keep coming back! If you are looking for a welcoming fitness community, diverse classes and times, or just a little me time- this is the spot.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

This is the place you have been looking for! If you need a good work out, stretchy yoga, detox, or just a little time to yourself- get here now. I love this place, and  the mojo tribe. Everyone makes you feel welcome, and it feels like a little family!

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 14, 2020
West Fargo

It was so inviting and comfortable and the instructor was great! She was warm and welcoming and she did a great job offering all different options for everyone at every level allowing it to be our own practice. I am in love!

Moorhead
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
Moorhead

Mojo instructors are the best!! I never knew that there were so many modifications that could make yoga accessible to ANYONE until I started attending here. There is a class, time, and instructor to fits anyone’s needs and skill level!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Love MoJo, it’s the highlight of my day to go to class. The instructors are great and offer a variety of different classes. I highly recommend to anyone.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo, ND
Oct 5, 2020

Such a phenomenal studio. The variety (modifications/options) within classes help every level yogi from beginner to advanced.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
Open5am - 6pm
7:30am - 3pm
8am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.