West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Jan 18, 2021

Consistently has great classes throughout the week. Great instructors that offer a variety of classes.

99 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
99 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2018

I've been taking classes at Mojo for almost 4 years now and loved it so much it inspired me to become a yoga and sculpt instructor. What I love best about the studio is how welcome you feel the moment you walk in.  The variety of classes is great for anyone wanting to build strength, increase flexibility or restore the mind and body.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

I absolutely LOVE Restorative Yoga with Jessi L. She has the most beautiful-sounding, soft voice, which makes the class very relaxing with her excellent restorative poses!

Horace, ND USA
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 10, 2018
Horace, ND USA

I have been attending the meditation class w Jessica z for many months.  She offers different types of meditation each class.   Its really interesting to learn about different types and techniques.  I feel its really helped me reduce stress and be more spiritual.l

Glyndon, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2018
Glyndon, MN USA

Love mojo!!!

Moorhead, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2018
Moorhead, MN USA

I love Mojo and go almost every day if I can! There are lots of different types of classes so try the different kinds to find a good fit. The heated yoga and hot detox are my favorites!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

I am new to yoga and Mojo has made me feel so welcome!  All the instructors are so encouraging and classes can be modified to fit your fitness level.
I always look forward to my next class at Mojo!

West Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
West Fargo, ND USA

I have really enjoyed all the different classes and instructors.

West Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2018
West Fargo, ND USA

Love MoJo! Especially when the music is loud and we are sweating!!

West Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2018
West Fargo, ND USA

Mojo is an amazing yoga community! Great teachers and clients that make classes fun, inspiring, and always fresh!


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo, ND
Jan 18, 2021

Consistently has great classes throughout the week. Great instructors that offer a variety of classes.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.