West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo
Nov 9, 2021

A little booty kicking BARRÉ was a great way to kick off the weekend! Jill is a personable and fun instructor!

116 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12

Moorhead, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2018
Moorhead, MN USA

Jessie Z’s noon yoga classes are tremendous! Her flows to 80s tunes have been so fun!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

I absolutely love this place. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve taken both hot yoga and sculpt heated and I loved it. I Cannot wait to try the other classes. I usually do not write reviews unless I am extremely happy and I am very pleased with Mojo fit. Happy I found this place.

West Fargo
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 21, 2018
West Fargo

Fun class at a great price!

Horace, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018
Horace, ND USA

Amaizing classes and  instructors! I love the good vibes and energy

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

I recently joined Mojo and have been amazed at how great each class is. I love the hot yoga series, but the restorative with Lee and the meditation with Jessi are awesome! They help me recover from work and training for a half marathon.
I look forward to trying the Barre classes soon! Thanks for being a great new yoga tribe for this girl from Missouri

Moorhead
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 15, 2018
Moorhead

I’ve been going to Mojo since this past January and it is absolutely amazing. Just yesterday I went to the noon Hot Yoga session and was completely zen when I left the studio. Can’t say enough good things and I tell all of my coworkers and friends to check them out! Keep up the great energy, ladies!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018
Fargo

I love this place, the instructors are awesome and the classes are great!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 12, 2018

I've been taking classes at Mojo for almost 4 years now and loved it so much it inspired me to become a yoga and sculpt instructor. What I love best about the studio is how welcome you feel the moment you walk in.  The variety of classes is great for anyone wanting to build strength, increase flexibility or restore the mind and body.

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

I absolutely LOVE Restorative Yoga with Jessi L. She has the most beautiful-sounding, soft voice, which makes the class very relaxing with her excellent restorative poses!

Horace, ND USA
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 10, 2018
Horace, ND USA

I have been attending the meditation class w Jessica z for many months.  She offers different types of meditation each class.   Its really interesting to learn about different types and techniques.  I feel its really helped me reduce stress and be more spiritual.l


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo
Nov 9, 2021

A little booty kicking BARRÉ was a great way to kick off the weekend! Jill is a personable and fun instructor!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.