West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo
Jun 16, 2021

Awesome energy and direction!  I am so out of shape but I felt like I was motivated to keep going the entire class... will definitely be back for more!

113 Total Reviews
4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93 4.93
113 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021

Awesome energy and direction!  I am so out of shape but I felt like I was motivated to keep going the entire class... will definitely be back for more!

Sartell, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2021
Sartell, MN USA

Beautiful studio with very friendly and knowledgeable staff.  I would highly recommend if you are craving some heat and some yoga!

Horace
5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2021
Horace

Grant's class was amazing, well-rounded, challenging and empowering! I especially loved Jessica's live music!! It added such a beautiful, spiritual embodiment to the practice. I will definitely be going back!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2021

Best place for a great workout, fellowship and positivity

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2021
Fargo

MOJO is the best in Fargo! I love the sculpt workouts and yoga classes :)

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2021

Took Kristen's 9:15a HotYoga class--great instruction and balance to the class. Challenging and rewarding. Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021

Attended Laura's hot yoga Sunday night. LOVED IT. Perfect workout after a long-run day. The studio is awesome. And the temp was HOT. I am not very limber and having that heat made a huge difference.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2021

I'm able to practice yoga most days of the week at Mojo.  Yoga has rejuvenated my body, mind and my massage practice is more effective too.  Thank you to the wonderful Mojo yoga instructors.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 12, 2021

I have taken about 5 classes, And am loving it! I feel welcomed, and encouraged even when I have no idea what I’m doing. Would definitely recommend to anyone thinking about try Yoga/Mojo.

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2021
West Fargo

I love my wednesday morning yoga class with Megan.... every week its new movements... and I understand my body and breath very well.... Enjoying it every week!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fargo
Jun 16, 2021

Awesome energy and direction!  I am so out of shape but I felt like I was motivated to keep going the entire class... will definitely be back for more!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open5:00 am - 8:30 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 3:00 pm
Sunday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.