West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo, ND
Oct 5, 2020

Such a phenomenal studio. The variety (modifications/options) within classes help every level yogi from beginner to advanced.

77 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2020
Fargo

Great place for yoga. Friendly and knowledgeable instructors. New to yoga, but would be great for all levels. The heat is great!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020

Fun night! Thanks McKenzie!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020

Best place in town to workout! Always a positive and encouraging environment!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020

Loved hot yoga with Joan! She did a wonderful job explaining how to modify movements to make them more accommodating or challenging and offered advice as requested. As a newcomer, she made me feel very welcomed and comfortable.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Love coming to Mojo, it's a warm welcoming safe environment!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020

Completed my first class today with Mojo and loved it! The instructor Katelyn was welcoming and a joy to chat with. She made me feel at least and comfortable with trying something new. I can't wait to try more classes!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2020
Fargo

Hot yoga is my favorite. I love the variety of instructors and the new online options!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020

Honestly, this is one of the best yoga studios I’ve been to. All the instructors are amazing and have different styles of teaching. They have classes all times of the day, so it’s easy to work it into your schedule.
Highly recommend!

Moorhead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Moorhead

Mojo instructors are top notch, offering guidance and modifications, making yoga accessible for students of any level - beginner to advanced. They are positive, supportive, and hands down the best in the biz! They offer a variety of classes at times that will work for anyone, regardless of your schedule!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

I had my first class at Mojo today. I was super impressed with the welcoming. The studio was very cleanly, great staff, & respectful partners in class. I will definitely be returning.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo, ND
Oct 5, 2020

Such a phenomenal studio. The variety (modifications/options) within classes help every level yogi from beginner to advanced.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
Open5am - 6pm
7:30am - 3pm
8am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.