West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Nov 17, 2020

I loved the class! It was so great that you can connect from home and feel like you are right there in the class!

79 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 8

Moorhead
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2020
Moorhead

Mojo instructors are top notch, offering guidance and modifications, making yoga accessible for students of any level - beginner to advanced. They are positive, supportive, and hands down the best in the biz! They offer a variety of classes at times that will work for anyone, regardless of your schedule!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

I had my first class at Mojo today. I was super impressed with the welcoming. The studio was very cleanly, great staff, & respectful partners in class. I will definitely be returning.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2020

Thank you!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Intense & Wonderful!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 26, 2020
Fargo, ND USA

Sweaty!!!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2019
Fargo

Great new facility!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 28, 2019

Great class. I was visiting from out of town. I also haven’t done yoga in years.  The essential oils at the end was the beer part.  It was great way to start the week.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019

I just completed my first of many classes at Mojo.
Loved it! It was hot and I feel like I left behind all the build up per say of the week. I know I'm going to feel it tomorrow but that is what I'm looking for. A change in my normal routine.
Thank you

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2019

Love all the classes at Mojo!  My favorite is Yin-my body always feels amazing after class.

West Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2019
West Fargo

I had a blast at Danielle's 5:30am Yoga Sculpt! She was the perfect balance of inspiration and motivation and planned a routine that kept me engaged and sweating! Thanks Danielle! Can't wait to join you again!


Pages: 1 2 3 4 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Nov 17, 2020

I loved the class! It was so great that you can connect from home and feel like you are right there in the class!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 6pm
7:30am - 3pm
8am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.