West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Nov 17, 2020

I loved the class! It was so great that you can connect from home and feel like you are right there in the class!

79 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
79 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8

5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2018

Lee’s gentle yoga class is amazing!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 10, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

Mojo is a family!   I never imagined I’d join a gym and have it be such a fulfilling experience because the people are so wonderful... but I can’t speak more highly of the team here.   Thank you for keeping my life balanced!

5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2018

I cannot say enough good things about Mojo. I have been attending for over 3 years and done almost every class that is offered. Jessica made me fall in love with yoga all over again so I followed her to Mojo. Ashley made me step up my game and challenged me in ways I never had been. KJ challenges me, helps me stay centered, supported me through both pregnancy’s and I have never felt more of a sense of community and love at a place of fitness before. I am so grateful for Mojo!

Moorhead, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2018
Moorhead, MN USA

Jessie Z’s noon yoga classes are tremendous! Her flows to 80s tunes have been so fun!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 25, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

I absolutely love this place. The staff are so friendly and knowledgeable. I’ve taken both hot yoga and sculpt heated and I loved it. I Cannot wait to try the other classes. I usually do not write reviews unless I am extremely happy and I am very pleased with Mojo fit. Happy I found this place.

West Fargo
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 21, 2018
West Fargo

Fun class at a great price!

Horace, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 19, 2018
Horace, ND USA

Amaizing classes and  instructors! I love the good vibes and energy

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 17, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

I recently joined Mojo and have been amazed at how great each class is. I love the hot yoga series, but the restorative with Lee and the meditation with Jessi are awesome! They help me recover from work and training for a half marathon.
I look forward to trying the Barre classes soon! Thanks for being a great new yoga tribe for this girl from Missouri

Moorhead
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 15, 2018
Moorhead

I’ve been going to Mojo since this past January and it is absolutely amazing. Just yesterday I went to the noon Hot Yoga session and was completely zen when I left the studio. Can’t say enough good things and I tell all of my coworkers and friends to check them out! Keep up the great energy, ladies!

Fargo
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2018
Fargo

I love this place, the instructors are awesome and the classes are great!!!


Pages: 1 ... 6 7 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Bismarck
Nov 17, 2020

I loved the class! It was so great that you can connect from home and feel like you are right there in the class!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
5am - 6pm
7:30am - 3pm
8am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.