West Mojo Fit Studios

Fitness Studio  in West Fargo , ND

435 32nd Ave E Suite A
West Fargo , ND , 58078
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND
  • Fitness Studio in West Fargo, ND

West Mojo Fit Studios

Get directions 435 32nd Ave E Suite A
 
Add to favourites
West Fargo , ND , 58078
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo, ND
Oct 5, 2020

Such a phenomenal studio. The variety (modifications/options) within classes help every level yogi from beginner to advanced.

77 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
77 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 7 8

Horace, ND USA
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 10, 2018
Horace, ND USA

I have been attending the meditation class w Jessica z for many months.  She offers different types of meditation each class.   Its really interesting to learn about different types and techniques.  I feel its really helped me reduce stress and be more spiritual.l

Glyndon, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2018
Glyndon, MN USA

Love mojo!!!

Moorhead, MN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2018
Moorhead, MN USA

I love Mojo and go almost every day if I can! There are lots of different types of classes so try the different kinds to find a good fit. The heated yoga and hot detox are my favorites!

Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
Fargo, ND USA

I am new to yoga and Mojo has made me feel so welcome!  All the instructors are so encouraging and classes can be modified to fit your fitness level.
I always look forward to my next class at Mojo!

West Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2018
West Fargo, ND USA

I have really enjoyed all the different classes and instructors.

West Fargo, ND USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2018
West Fargo, ND USA

Love MoJo! Especially when the music is loud and we are sweating!!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 27, 2018

Mojo is an amazing yoga community! Great teachers and clients that make classes fun, inspiring, and always fresh!


Pages: 1 ... 7 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
North Mojo Fit Studios
1151 32nd Ave N, Fargo, ND, 58102, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
West Fargo, ND
Oct 5, 2020

Such a phenomenal studio. The variety (modifications/options) within classes help every level yogi from beginner to advanced.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 8pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
5am - 8:30pm
Open5am - 6pm
7:30am - 3pm
8am - 7pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.