Survival Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Westfield , IN

233 E 175th Street Suite B
Westfield , IN , 46074
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN

Survival Fitness

Get directions 233 E 175th Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Westfield , IN , 46074
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Westfield, IN
Oct 4, 2021

LOVE the gym!! Josh is such an amazing trainer and has helped me tremendously in my fitness journey! Love all the classes, totally worth it

12 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
12 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Westfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2021
Westfield

Before coming to Survivial fitness I had been working out on my own and that was OK. After joining this gym I've noticed that I'm more excited to workout than I had been before. The environment and personalities are a big factor in that. Plus, it's nice not having to wait for the equipment you want to use so I'm able to get in and out and not making working out a huge chunk of my day. Overall stellar.

Westfield
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Westfield

LOVE the gym!! Josh is such an amazing trainer and has helped me tremendously in my fitness journey! Love all the classes, totally worth it

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Carmel, IN USA

I have been a member of survival fitness for many years which should speak for itself. Whether you prefer strength, HIIT, Recess or Tabata there is a workout for everyone regardless of age. If you are new to the gym do not feel intimidated as many of the survival 'vets' can tell you, we all started at day 1.  You can workout at your own pace and push as hard as you desire. Improvement comes in time. Thanks to Josh, Frank, Kerry, Jeremy, John B., for the great workouts and workout variety.  Truly my survival family... -Brian S.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

My friend introduced me to this gym and I love it! Josh is so helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone there is very welcoming. I love the variety of classes.

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Carmel, IN USA

Josh and everyone have been instrumental in my recovery from open heart surgery! I wouldn't have been able to regain all of my strength without their support and direction in personal training sessions and in open gym. Thank you all for your support! Can't wait for the next session with you all

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Carmel, IN USA

A big thanks to Frank for modifying the exercises so that I was stretched but safe after my shoulder surgery. What a great group of people. No wonder there were so many familiar faces from over the last 15 years.

Westfield
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Westfield

As someone who isn’t entirely fit, I was super nervous to come to some of the classes, but there wasn’t a single person there that judged me or wasn’t willing to help! The atmosphere they’ve created at Survival is welcoming, fun, challenging, and engaging. They’ve done such a great job and I’m so glad I joined!

Westfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Westfield

I can't say enough of Survival Fitness, its only few days since I started with them but I feel like it's my second home. My instructor Josh  is amazing, very friendly and always with smilly face. Survival fitness has no comparison. Within 2 days my body feels totally different and atleast you can feel healthy. Survival fatness is the best and I can recommend to everyone who want great change in her/his body.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

I am so glad I came back to Survival Fitness!  I finally feel like Im getting an amazing  workout again.  I felt better after the first class and Im looking forward to many more. Thank you Josh.  I highly recommend Survival Fitness to anyone.

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Carmel, IN USA

Survival always feels like going home. Josh bugged me to come in and I am glad I did, I have a long way to go but just after 1 visit I slept better and had less hot flashes. Can not imagine what will happen if I stick with it consistently!  Thank you to Josh and Diana for always caring about their members!  I would highly recommend Survival to anyone.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Westfield, IN
Oct 4, 2021

LOVE the gym!! Josh is such an amazing trainer and has helped me tremendously in my fitness journey! Love all the classes, totally worth it