Survival Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Westfield , IN

233 E 175th Street Suite B
Westfield , IN , 46074
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN

Survival Fitness

Get directions 233 E 175th Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Westfield, IN
Jul 26, 2022

I absolutely love this gym!  Various workouts, so much equipment, and knowledgeable staff.  I only wish I started working out here years ago.

21 Total Reviews
21 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Sharpsville, IN USA
Sep 11, 2022
Sharpsville, IN USA

Mateen was amazing!

Noblesville
Aug 29, 2022
Noblesville

Great gym that gives great hiit workouts.

Aug 21, 2022

Great Class today!  I'm thrilled you may be adding a new trainer.  He's awesome!

Survival Fitness comment

THANKS LARA!

Westfield
Jul 26, 2022
Westfield

I absolutely love this gym!  Various workouts, so much equipment, and knowledgeable staff.  I only wish I started working out here years ago.

Survival Fitness comment

THANKS KYLE!! WE REALLY APPRECIATE THAT YOU ARE LOVING YOUR WORKOUTS!

Apr 7, 2022

Josh is really nice and helpful. He always has cool gadgets and is willing to help with my form or teach me how to use a piece of equipment. He practices what he preaches and is always up for a challenge.

Westfield
Jan 27, 2022
Westfield

We love Survival Fitness!! The staff are always available and friendly. The gym is always clean and filled with great workout options. And, we love the kid classes they have added.

Jan 19, 2022

Josh wants the very best for his clients.  He cares and makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door.   He has been kind enough to meet our specific needs and even has American Ninja Warrior kids classes available.  The ninja classes are lead by one of the very best and meets the individual child right where they are.   There’s something for everyone at Survival Fitness!

Westfield
Jan 3, 2022
Westfield

Survival is worth every penny. Josh is the only trainer to ever help me transform my body at different points in my life! Everyone at Survival is friendly and supportive. I truly enjoy being there. Awesome gym.

Carmel, IN USA
Dec 21, 2021
Carmel, IN USA

great gym. great equipment   great trainers
highly recommend this gym

Westfield
Nov 3, 2021
Westfield

Before coming to Survivial fitness I had been working out on my own and that was OK. After joining this gym I've noticed that I'm more excited to workout than I had been before. The environment and personalities are a big factor in that. Plus, it's nice not having to wait for the equipment you want to use so I'm able to get in and out and not making working out a huge chunk of my day. Overall stellar.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Westfield, IN
Jul 26, 2022

I absolutely love this gym!  Various workouts, so much equipment, and knowledgeable staff.  I only wish I started working out here years ago.