Survival Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Westfield , IN

233 E 175th Street Suite B
Westfield , IN , 46074
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN
  • Fitness Studio in Westfield, IN

Survival Fitness

Get directions 233 E 175th Street Suite B
 
Add to favourites
Westfield , IN , 46074
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carmel, IN
Mar 16, 2021

Josh and everyone have been instrumental in my recovery from open heart surgery! I wouldn't have been able to regain all of my strength without their support and direction in personal training sessions and in open gym. Thank you all for your support! Can't wait for the next session with you all

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021

My friend introduced me to this gym and I love it! Josh is so helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone there is very welcoming. I love the variety of classes.

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 16, 2021
Carmel, IN USA

Josh and everyone have been instrumental in my recovery from open heart surgery! I wouldn't have been able to regain all of my strength without their support and direction in personal training sessions and in open gym. Thank you all for your support! Can't wait for the next session with you all

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 6, 2021
Carmel, IN USA

A big thanks to Frank for modifying the exercises so that I was stretched but safe after my shoulder surgery. What a great group of people. No wonder there were so many familiar faces from over the last 15 years.

Westfield
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Westfield

As someone who isn’t entirely fit, I was super nervous to come to some of the classes, but there wasn’t a single person there that judged me or wasn’t willing to help! The atmosphere they’ve created at Survival is welcoming, fun, challenging, and engaging. They’ve done such a great job and I’m so glad I joined!

Westfield
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2020
Westfield

I can't say enough of Survival Fitness, its only few days since I started with them but I feel like it's my second home. My instructor Josh  is amazing, very friendly and always with smilly face. Survival fitness has no comparison. Within 2 days my body feels totally different and atleast you can feel healthy. Survival fatness is the best and I can recommend to everyone who want great change in her/his body.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2020

I am so glad I came back to Survival Fitness!  I finally feel like Im getting an amazing  workout again.  I felt better after the first class and Im looking forward to many more. Thank you Josh.  I highly recommend Survival Fitness to anyone.

Carmel, IN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 12, 2020
Carmel, IN USA

Survival always feels like going home. Josh bugged me to come in and I am glad I did, I have a long way to go but just after 1 visit I slept better and had less hot flashes. Can not imagine what will happen if I stick with it consistently!  Thank you to Josh and Diana for always caring about their members!  I would highly recommend Survival to anyone.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 22, 2020

Survival Fitness provided me with a very friendly, and encouraging, but still challenging environment for physical improvement. Attending training sessions just three times a week, for three weeks, has had a notable improvement upon my phsyical fitness, as well as my confidence in my abilities.

I came to Survival Fitness in order to better prepare myself for Army Basic Training. Though I was only able to come to classes for a short period of time, I am leaving better prepared, and in better shape then I would be had I not gone to Survival Fitness. I would without a doubt, recommend Survival Fitness to anyone looking to better themselves.

Carmel
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2019
Carmel

Survival Fitness has helped my son exceed any physical limitations he has ever felt. He is stronger in every way and that has helped him to also feel mentally stronger. I see the change in my son in every way. The kindness, the support and encouragement that he receives is like nothing he has experienced. It has truly changed his life. I am so thankful to have Josh and his team helping my son become the best version of himself. I had no idea the difference one gym could make in every aspect of his life. I feel so fortunate to have found Survival Fitness.

Survival Fitness comment

We're so glad we have helped.  We strive to help everyone reach their goals and become the best version of themselves!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Carmel, IN
Mar 16, 2021

Josh and everyone have been instrumental in my recovery from open heart surgery! I wouldn't have been able to regain all of my strength without their support and direction in personal training sessions and in open gym. Thank you all for your support! Can't wait for the next session with you all