The Chad Allen Method

Fitness Studio  in West Hollywood , CA

8440 Santa Monica Blvd STE 203
West Hollywood , CA , 90069
  • Fitness Studio in West Hollywood, CA
  • Fitness Studio in West Hollywood, CA
  • Fitness Studio in West Hollywood, CA
  • Fitness Studio in West Hollywood, CA

The Chad Allen Method

Get directions 8440 Santa Monica Blvd STE 203
 
Add to favourites
West Hollywood , CA , 90069
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 18, 2019

so so good!
Chad guides so well and he watches which muscle is working right now exactly. adjustment by him is magic! every time my new part of brain is waking up! my body is changing now.

4 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
4 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Los Angeles, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
Los Angeles, NY USA

I found my way to Chad while seeking relief from chronic bloating, digestive issues and lower back pain - not only did the WAFF exercises he lead me through help awaken my core and relieve pressure from my back, his encyclopedic knowledge of the nervous system and how it interacts with the rest of the body gave me an enormous amount of clarity and relief around my stomach issues.

Chad is wildly intelligent, patient, kind and intuitive - it was one of the most impressive and beneficial sessions with a health practitioner of any kind that I've had.  Highly highly highly recommended.

The Chad Allen Method comment

Your review brings an enormous smile to my face. I am so happy to read the relief you experienced and the clarity. For me, information is only as helpful as it can be received.  I am very grateful to have met you and look forward to seeing you again in your next class. Embody begins this week. I feel very good about it's ability to expand our conversation.  Until then, keep up the good work.

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2019
Los Angeles, CA USA

Chad is genius. I was fortunate enough to be introduced to him about a year ago. I came to him blind and dealing with severe balance issues due to surviving bacterial meningitis 18 years ago.  Chad's multi faceted approach has helped me regain my confidence in my balance both mentally and physically. He makes his knowledge very accessible for me to understand and follow along. He is a great find!!

The Chad Allen Method comment

You are an amazing client to work with. You arrived curious and open and have only become more so, allowing me to invite you to experience levels of change that others would have believed impossible. You are the genius who allows yourself to explore the unknown.  I serve as the guide but you are the adventurer and now discoverer.  It's an honor each and every session.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2019
Los Angeles

so so good!
Chad guides so well and he watches which muscle is working right now exactly. adjustment by him is magic! every time my new part of brain is waking up! my body is changing now.

The Chad Allen Method comment

You are doing great!!!  I love working with you because you are so invested in your future outcome and wanting to absorb all the new information I am giving you.  You are so right... your body is changing NOW! Great job!

Lake Balboa, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2019
Lake Balboa, CA USA

The best studio in LA.

The Chad Allen Method comment

Thank you for your 5 stars! Your trust means the world to me.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Aug 18, 2019

so so good!
Chad guides so well and he watches which muscle is working right now exactly. adjustment by him is magic! every time my new part of brain is waking up! my body is changing now.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info