Studio BOSS

Fitness Studio  in White House , TN

120 TN-76
White House , TN , 37188
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN

Studio BOSS

Get directions 120 TN-76
 
Add to favourites
White House , TN , 37188
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Oct 9, 2020

Studio Boss is a great fit for me. I haven’t worked out in about 9 months. I found Studio Boss online, I had a consult with Stacy and here I am on my second week. The classes are energetic!! What I like the very best is how each instructor modifies each exercise for the ones that are newbies!! Also challenging to always challenge ourselves!! Thank you Studio Boss!!  You’re the bomb

93 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
93 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Greenbrier
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Greenbrier

Great!!

Greenbrier
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2021
Greenbrier

Love coming to Studio Boss! Makes working out fun!

Studio BOSS comment

So glad to hear it!  We love having you here!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2021

Love everything Studio boss

Studio BOSS comment

We love you Cleverley!  Thank you for being a part of our family <3

Hendersonville
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2021
Hendersonville

I absolutely love Studio Boss and everyone there!  It’s been a life changer for me!

Studio BOSS comment

Awwww  I am soooo glad!  We love you too Caitlin!

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
White House

Studio Boss is a great fit for me. I haven’t worked out in about 9 months. I found Studio Boss online, I had a consult with Stacy and here I am on my second week. The classes are energetic!! What I like the very best is how each instructor modifies each exercise for the ones that are newbies!! Also challenging to always challenge ourselves!! Thank you Studio Boss!!  You’re the bomb

Studio BOSS comment

I am so glad you found us and reached out!  It's a pleasure having you and getting to know you!  Looking forward to the future!!  ~Stacie

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
White House

Five stars aren’t enough for the service I rec’d during my first class!  I’m claiming everything is a works in progress! Thank you for making it as painless as possible!

Studio BOSS comment

You're so welcome!  We are so glad you are a part of our family!

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
White House

Last night was my first session.  I was thankful for the small class size, proximity to home and the patience of the instructor (and other participants)!

Studio BOSS comment

<3 So thankful you're here!  Looking forward to being a part of your journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

I love studio boss. Such a high energy and efficient work out for my busy life. All the trainers work so hard to give moves for all levels from beginner to expert. No judgement. I have really enjoyed it.

Studio BOSS comment

<3  Thank you Tracy!  We love having you in our family!

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
White House

I had my first class yesterday and I loved it! Kim is an awesome instructor. She explained every move in detail and was easy to follow. I feel that I am going to really enjoy my time here. Also It was real easy to join. Stacie is great at explaining the programs available and has an easy payment plan in place. I would highly recommend Studio Boss to anyone that wants to live healthy and stay in shape.

Studio BOSS comment

Sharon,   I'm so glad it went so well for you!  That is most definitely our goal.  I'm so glad you've joined our family <3!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

It was a pretty good class for my first time.

Studio BOSS comment

Thanks Maggie!  We are glad you can join us!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Oct 9, 2020

Studio Boss is a great fit for me. I haven’t worked out in about 9 months. I found Studio Boss online, I had a consult with Stacy and here I am on my second week. The classes are energetic!! What I like the very best is how each instructor modifies each exercise for the ones that are newbies!! Also challenging to always challenge ourselves!! Thank you Studio Boss!!  You’re the bomb

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.