Studio BOSS

Fitness Studio  in White House , TN

120 TN-76
White House , TN , 37188
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN

Studio BOSS

Get directions 120 TN-76
 
Add to favourites
White House , TN , 37188
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Oct 9, 2020

Studio Boss is a great fit for me. I haven’t worked out in about 9 months. I found Studio Boss online, I had a consult with Stacy and here I am on my second week. The classes are energetic!! What I like the very best is how each instructor modifies each exercise for the ones that are newbies!! Also challenging to always challenge ourselves!! Thank you Studio Boss!!  You’re the bomb

89 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
White House

Studio Boss is a great fit for me. I haven’t worked out in about 9 months. I found Studio Boss online, I had a consult with Stacy and here I am on my second week. The classes are energetic!! What I like the very best is how each instructor modifies each exercise for the ones that are newbies!! Also challenging to always challenge ourselves!! Thank you Studio Boss!!  You’re the bomb

Studio BOSS comment

I am so glad you found us and reached out!  It's a pleasure having you and getting to know you!  Looking forward to the future!!  ~Stacie

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
White House

Five stars aren’t enough for the service I rec’d during my first class!  I’m claiming everything is a works in progress! Thank you for making it as painless as possible!

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2020
White House

Last night was my first session.  I was thankful for the small class size, proximity to home and the patience of the instructor (and other participants)!

Studio BOSS comment

<3 So thankful you're here!  Looking forward to being a part of your journey!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

I love studio boss. Such a high energy and efficient work out for my busy life. All the trainers work so hard to give moves for all levels from beginner to expert. No judgement. I have really enjoyed it.

Studio BOSS comment

<3  Thank you Tracy!  We love having you in our family!

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2020
White House

I had my first class yesterday and I loved it! Kim is an awesome instructor. She explained every move in detail and was easy to follow. I feel that I am going to really enjoy my time here. Also It was real easy to join. Stacie is great at explaining the programs available and has an easy payment plan in place. I would highly recommend Studio Boss to anyone that wants to live healthy and stay in shape.

Studio BOSS comment

Sharon,   I'm so glad it went so well for you!  That is most definitely our goal.  I'm so glad you've joined our family <3!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

It was a pretty good class for my first time.

Studio BOSS comment

Thanks Maggie!  We are glad you can join us!

5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2020

It was great to get back in class.  Love the small class size and individuality!!

Studio BOSS comment

I'm so glad!  We are so happy we were able to open back up!  Keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 9, 2020

Great class!  Lots of stretching and ab work. Always strive to do what I can. Stacie checks for form to be sure everything is done correctly! Classes are really helping me with strength and balance.  Fun! Thanks for all you do Stacie.

Studio BOSS comment

Love you Deb!  You have come sooooo far!  Keep up the hard work.  I'm so glad you are a part of our family <3

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Been going about 2 months. Love it, and seeing a difference in my core strength which was my main reason for going. Instructors are motivating and care. They make sure you’re doing the exercises properly and safely.

Studio BOSS comment

Natasha!  We are sooooo glad you chose us to help you on your journey.  I can see your progress and you are making great strides.  Keep up the great work! ~Stacie

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Studio Boss is such a family environment. I love being able to get tips and adjustments from the instructors. Also being able to choose from a variety of classes to make my weeks workout is so much fun.


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Oct 9, 2020

Studio Boss is a great fit for me. I haven’t worked out in about 9 months. I found Studio Boss online, I had a consult with Stacy and here I am on my second week. The classes are energetic!! What I like the very best is how each instructor modifies each exercise for the ones that are newbies!! Also challenging to always challenge ourselves!! Thank you Studio Boss!!  You’re the bomb

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8pm
5pm - 8pm
7:30am - 7pm
5pm - 8pm
7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 10:15am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.