Studio BOSS

Fitness Studio  in White House , TN

120 TN-76
White House , TN , 37188
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN

Studio BOSS

Get directions 120 TN-76
 
Add to favourites
White House , TN , 37188
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House
Jul 2, 2019

Studio Boss is such a family environment. I love being able to get tips and adjustments from the instructors. Also being able to choose from a variety of classes to make my weeks workout is so much fun.

80 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
80 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2019

Studio Boss is such a family environment. I love being able to get tips and adjustments from the instructors. Also being able to choose from a variety of classes to make my weeks workout is so much fun.

Cross Plains
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2019
Cross Plains

Have been a member for about 2 months and love it!   The variety of classes and instructors is amazing!   Everyone goes out of there way to make you feel welcomed!

Studio BOSS comment

Thank you Manda!  We are so thankful you found us!  We just love having you as a part of our Studio Family! Here's to a journey of continued health and fitness, TOGETHER!
~Stacie

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2019

I love my Studio Boss! Best decisions I ever made as far as fitness! Studio Boss has the best variety of classes that fit all my needs!  I love the fact that it's close to home, and the variety fits my schedule. Being 48 has it's challenges with every day tasks, but since I've been going to SB, my muscles are more tone which helps my joints tremendously!  With each class, there are modifications to every movement that helps me keep up and work my body the way it needs and not over do it. Who wants to grow old gracefully?!? With SB's help, I will fight every step of the way!  :)

Studio BOSS comment

Leah,  We are so proud of you!  You took the step and committed completely!  You've come so far and we are so honored to be a part of your journey!  Keep up the great work!  ~Stacie and the Team!

Hampton, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 24, 2019
Hampton, VA USA

I L.O.V.E. this studio. Here's why- the classes they offer run the gamut of exercise you want in order to achieve your goals whether it be to get in shape or lose weight or build your cardiovascular insurance or stretch. I love the variety of these classes and always leave feeling amazing. I get a great workout and love that the classes aren't exactly the same every time. The exercises change with each class and that's what keeps it interesting. My favorite classes are Shape Shifter, Cardio Strength, SWAT, and yoga. I really wish my schedule allowed me to come to all of the other classes they offer. It's worth your time and money. I recommend trying this studio out for the two week promotion to see which classes are for you. The staff here are also AMAZING! All of them are friendly and helpful and really have an interest in assisting you with doing moves correctly. The patrons that use this studio are also very friendly and there's always a team like feeling. It's a very supportive network with positivity and support - even though many of us are at different levels of fitness - there is no judgement or negativity. We are all there to achieve our goals and we cheer each other on. Outstanding staff, outstanding environment, and the best kept secret in White House!

Studio BOSS comment

Angie,
Thank you!  
We are so thankful to have you as a member of our growing Studio family!  We love you !!!  Keep up the excellent work!

White House
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2019
White House

I have been coming to Studio Boss now for 2 weeks. The first class I took was Zumba with Ashleigh. I was terrible at it but it was awesome! She makes it really fun and if you mess up which I did A LOT just jump right back in. The moves are repetitive which makes them easier to learn.

Studio BOSS comment

Kristal,
We are so glad you and Bruce found us!  Welcome to our family <3

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2019

First time taking a class and immediately felt like I had been coming for years. Took Zumba  and loved it!! Ashleigh was great! My cheek muscles are even sore from smiling through the whole 45 mins. Can’t wait for the next class!!

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019
White House, TN USA

Love my studio boss family! I get great workouts in and feel amazing. But after a while your muscles need a little TLC and one of the great perks is having our very own in house Massage Therapist, Bridget. She is absolutely AMAZING! She helps find your trouble spots so that you can really get the most out of your work outs. She worked all my kinks and knots out and I can move better now and have more flexibility after booking my session with her.

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2019
White House, TN USA

This morning was very much needed! I need to flow and work out some stress that arose from the night before. Love this family at the studio I have. They are not only there for the paycheck they are there for your body and mind health!!

Studio BOSS comment

We love you Jesi!  You are a pillar of the Studio and  a part of all of our lives.  Thank you for being you and for being there.  <3

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019

Studio boss is my home and I recommend it to everyone! Come do power yoga with me at 6:15am Friday!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019

I have been going to see bridget since I started at the studio and now go at least one every two weeks. She is very sweet and cares about making the experience luxurious. She is also available at all times for questions.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House
Jul 2, 2019

Studio Boss is such a family environment. I love being able to get tips and adjustments from the instructors. Also being able to choose from a variety of classes to make my weeks workout is so much fun.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8pm
5pm - 8pm
7:30am - 7pm
5pm - 8pm
7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 10:15am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info