Studio BOSS

Fitness Studio  in White House , TN

120 TN-76
White House , TN , 37188
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN

Studio BOSS

Get directions 120 TN-76
 
Add to favourites
White House , TN , 37188
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Oct 9, 2020

Studio Boss is a great fit for me. I haven’t worked out in about 9 months. I found Studio Boss online, I had a consult with Stacy and here I am on my second week. The classes are energetic!! What I like the very best is how each instructor modifies each exercise for the ones that are newbies!! Also challenging to always challenge ourselves!! Thank you Studio Boss!!  You’re the bomb

89 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
89 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 8 9

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2018
White House, TN USA

I hit submit before I finished my last review oopswas to busy talking to all the great friends after class. I was going to say " maybe I will be able to sit after all that bottom work we did tonight"! Thank you Kevin!

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2018
White House, TN USA

Maybe

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2018
White House, TN USA

I felt so comfortable and welcomed when I started taking classes.  The staff is professional, and my classmates were friendly.  I felt that I got a good workout and had fun learning new exercises.  I would recommend this facility to all women and men included.  The scheduling is simple with the app, and you can always call if you need assistance.  You can bring your own mat or use the ones provided, along with blocks, blankets, and straps.  Everyone cleans the mats  after class with solution that is provided as well as washcloths.  It is clean!

Studio BOSS comment

Susan,  We are so glad you found us!  I look forward to getting to know you better.  Thank you for the kind review.   Here's to your health!  Blessings, Stacie

Portland, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
Portland, TN USA

Hi, my name is Colleen and I am new to TN,  my husband and I moved from Minnesota to Portland, which is about 30 minutes from White House. I went onto Google+ to look for a local yoga studio and studio B.O.S.S. popped,  I went to the website to review what they had to offer. I  read a little bit about the company and I was interested in talking to someone in person to see what they all had to offer.  By this time I had already signed up on their website, which was very easy to use, and I saw that there was a yoga class for a that evening.  I called to get some information and  and the person was very informative and helpful come to find out it was Stacie the owner.  We chatted for a bit, she signed me up for that evenings yoga class and when I arrived I was greeted my Stacie  with a very warm welcome.  She introduced me to everyone that was coming in, I felt as if I was part of the team already.  It was very refreshing to meet such kind and thoughtful people.  The place was very clean,  I liked
that they offered smaller class size and a variety of classes. While talking with Stacie it was very refreshing to know that she is very knowledgeable in what she does and you can see that she has a passion in helping people
achieve their goals. I enjoyed the yoga class that evening, and I even signed up for the hot yoga on Friday.  I will definitely be doing a membership for the year, and I am so looking forward to all the classes they offer here.
Namaste, Colleen

Studio BOSS comment

Colleen,  I am so glad Google led you to us.  I already feel blessed to have met you and I look forward to getting to know you better.  So thankful you called and joined us for Yoga Tuesday!  Looking forward to the future.  Blessings, Stacie

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018

Thank you Kevin for another great workout.  I love all the combo exercises.

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 14, 2018
White House, TN USA

Love our S.W.A.T classes!!!!! Weight training, a little cardio and a LOT of encouragement!! Stacie is thorough with her instruction and teach correct technique!! Can’t say enough GOOD things about Studio Boss!

Studio BOSS comment

Love you and Kurt Lindsay as well as the entire S.W.A.T. Tribe and our entire Studio BOSS Family.  I feel so very blessed to do what I do!  Thank you for walking in in August and giving us a shot!  You've come so very far!!!!

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2018
White House, TN USA

Love Turbokick with Kim!  Always fun & an awesome quick cardio calorie burn!!

Studio BOSS comment

Thank you, Tracey!Glad you are loving TurboKick! It really is a great and quick calorie burner and you always bring your 'A game' so you can reap the full benefit! Love your commitment to fitness! :)

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2018
White House, TN USA

Thank you Kevin! It is always wonderful!

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2018
White House, TN USA

Great class Kevin!!

Studio BOSS comment

Great student. You’ve been with me from the beginning and you make class easy. Thank you for the review.


Pages: 1 ... 8 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
White House, TN
Oct 9, 2020

Studio Boss is a great fit for me. I haven’t worked out in about 9 months. I found Studio Boss online, I had a consult with Stacy and here I am on my second week. The classes are energetic!! What I like the very best is how each instructor modifies each exercise for the ones that are newbies!! Also challenging to always challenge ourselves!! Thank you Studio Boss!!  You’re the bomb

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
7:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
7:30 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday
7:30 am - 7:30 pm
Saturday
7:30 am - 10:15 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.