Studio BOSS

Fitness Studio  in White House , TN

120 TN-76
White House , TN , 37188
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN
  • Fitness Studio in White House, TN

Studio BOSS

Get directions 120 TN-76
 
Add to favourites
White House , TN , 37188
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
white house
Jan 14, 2020

Been going about 2 months. Love it, and seeing a difference in my core strength which was my main reason for going. Instructors are motivating and care. They make sure you’re doing the exercises properly and safely.

82 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
82 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019

Studio boss is my home and I recommend it to everyone! Come do power yoga with me at 6:15am Friday!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019

I have been going to see bridget since I started at the studio and now go at least one every two weeks. She is very sweet and cares about making the experience luxurious. She is also available at all times for questions.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2019

Studio boss is fabulous! If you are looking for a gym family this is it. All instructors are available to answer any questions at all times too! I look forward to working out with my gym family. I enjoy trying out new classes, and spending time at the studio. Also I love the massage therapist she is amazing. There isn’t a bad thing to say about the studio, I recommend it to everyone

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019

Studio Boss is my favorite place to be. Not only does it make me feel better physically, and mentally, I have made incredible relationships. All the members and instructors I’ve taken classes with have helped push me and I enjoy going. The studio has so many options! I recommend this studio to everyone, and I switched from a typical gym to this studio and I’m doing better than ever!

Studio BOSS comment

Krislyn,  Awww!  We just love to hear that!  We are all so excited to have you as a part of our Studio Family.  It's a joy to watch you and guide you on your journey <3

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2018
White House, TN USA

Love Studio Boss.  The workouts are always challenging and can be modified to fit your fitness level.  All the instructors ata personable and knowledgeable.  It's been a real pleasure to be part of a workout family atmosphere.

Studio BOSS comment

We love you Marlene and we are so thankful you are part of our family!

Goodlettsville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Goodlettsville, TN USA

I love Studio Boss! It offers a variety of classes. The instructors are all awesome! It’s definitely a great place to workout at.

Studio BOSS comment

We love you Letty!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2018

I love Studio Boss. Great atmosphere! Upbeat classes. All the instructors are very encouraging. I enjoy Kevins class. Very challenging for me. He does a great job of including every muscle group in each class. And he doesnt have the same routine each week. Thanks Kevin for encouraging and pushing me.

White House
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
White House

I LOVE Studio Boss!!! I have been a member for a year and a half, and I plan to never leave! The atmosphere, the instructors, and the other members make working out something to look forward to instead of dread. All of the instructors are great at encouraging you, making sure you have correct form, and modifying to your abilities. If you are looking for a place to belong, to feel empowered, to have fun, and to improve yourself, you should definitely check out Studio Boss!

White House, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 15, 2018
White House, TN USA

It has been almost 2 years when I started my journey with studio boss and it has been an amazing one!! I am stronger and healthier. I see the changes in myself when I am carrying bags of mulch or planting flowers I have more strength and muscle endurance. I have met so many great people and now I can call them friends! Studio Boss is great place to work out and even relax!!

Hendersonville, TN USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2018
Hendersonville, TN USA

I love Studio Boss for the variety of classes they offer and the wonderful instructors. I had Pound with Angela and she gave a great workout. She gave helpful instruction on form and used some great music. I would definitely recommend taking her class.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 9
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
white house
Jan 14, 2020

Been going about 2 months. Love it, and seeing a difference in my core strength which was my main reason for going. Instructors are motivating and care. They make sure you’re doing the exercises properly and safely.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:30am - 8pm
5pm - 8pm
Open7:30am - 7pm
5pm - 8pm
7:30am - 7:30pm
7:30am - 10:15am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info