Omnicut Motivational Fitness

Gym  in Wichita , KS

2065 N Garnett
Wichita , KS , 67206
  • Gym in Wichita, KS
  • Gym in Wichita, KS
  • Gym in Wichita, KS
  • Gym in Wichita, KS

Omnicut Motivational Fitness

Get directions 2065 N Garnett
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 1, 2022

So great, Now I believe Trainers really motivate you but in a fun way.  Walk away feeling years younger https://stickmanboost.com/

9 Total Reviews
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Jul 1, 2022

So great, Now I believe Trainers really motivate you but in a fun way.  Walk away feeling years younger https://stickmanboost.com/

Jul 1, 2022

This gym is the best.  Never thought I would have so much fun working out. I will come here https://deathrun3d.com/

New Rochelle
Jun 15, 2022
New Rochelle

Wow!  This gym is the best.   Walk away feeling years younger https://octordle.io/

Jun 7, 2022

Always try to achieve the goal. https://fleeingthecomplex.online/

Jun 7, 2022

Wow, You guys always work hard and never give up, it's really appreciated like this whe you play <a href="https://fleeingthecomplex.online&quot;>fleeing the complex</a>. Always try to achieve the goal.

California
Apr 15, 2022
California

Wow!  This gym is the best.   Walk away feeling years younger.  https://cookieclicker4.com/

Sacramento
Dec 3, 2021
Sacramento

If you want to do sports and fitness, this gym will be enough for you, I think, go and take a closer look.
https://basketballlegends.fun/

Los Angeles
Jun 13, 2021
Los Angeles

The good news is that you don't need to be the most flexible person in the room to benefit from yoga. Still, you might be wondering what good a once-in-a-while lesson does for your body and mind.
https://2player.co/

Jun 2, 2021

Wow!  This gym is the best.  Never thought I would have so much fun working out.  Different from other gyms.  Trainers really motivate you but in a fun way.  Walk away feeling years younger.  Highly recommend Bobby Wesley!  He is awesome.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Jul 1, 2022

So great, Now I believe Trainers really motivate you but in a fun way.  Walk away feeling years younger https://stickmanboost.com/

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open5:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.