Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson

Gym  in Wilson , NC

3200 Nash Street N
Wilson , NC , 27896
  • Gym in Wilson, NC
  • Gym in Wilson, NC

Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson

Get directions 3200 Nash Street N
 
Add to favourites
Wilson , NC , 27896
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wilson, NC
Dec 18, 2017

Laura is amazing. Very professional, nice, and fun to be around.
I feel so much better since working with her.

9 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2019
Wilson

Luz did my massage and she was great!  She focused on the areas I requested an more.  The atmosphere was relaxing.  She was calming and took her time on those hard areas (calves are sooo tight).  She wasn’t all over the place either.  Very professional!  I will be back on a regular basis!   Much needed massage!   Glad I booked with her!!

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
May 28, 2019
Wilson

Luz was excellent!  Best massage ever!!  Highly recommend!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2019

I can’t say enough about Luz... she provides such a professional and relaxing atmosphere and gives an excellent massage!

Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson comment

Thank you for the feedback!

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 29, 2017
Wilson

I had my first massage with Laura today, she is awesome, knowlegable and skilled. Plan to get the 6 massage special.

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2017
Wilson

Laura is amazing. Very professional, nice, and fun to be around.
I feel so much better since working with her.

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 30, 2017
Wilson

Rebecca always does an awesome job! Very professional, and friendly! After each massage I feel wonderful!

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2017
Wilson

I have found MPT to have a very therapeutic and welcoming atmosphere. Laura is very knowledgeable and skilled at her art. I have made great strides in my personal wellness since being her client.

Wilson
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2017
Wilson

Very friendly, punctual, and professional!  I will be returning!  Laura was wonderful!

CC

Rocky Mount
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 9, 2017
Rocky Mount

Rebecca always does a wonderful job!!! Always love getting a massage here


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount
147 N Winstead Ave, Rocky Mount, NC, 27804, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Wilson, NC
Dec 18, 2017

Laura is amazing. Very professional, nice, and fun to be around.
I feel so much better since working with her.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 5pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 5pm
8am - 7pm
8am - 4pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.