Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson

Gym  in Wilson , North Carolina

3200 Nash Street N
Wilson , North Carolina , 27896
  • Gym in Wilson, North Carolina
  • Gym in Wilson, North Carolina

Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson

Get directions 3200 Nash Street N
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Wilson, NC
Nov 20, 2017

I have found MPT to have a very therapeutic and welcoming atmosphere. Laura is very knowledgeable and skilled at her art. I have made great strides in my personal wellness since being her client.

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Dec 15, 2022

Marquilla was very profesional and personable. The massage was fantastic, just what I needed. The staff at MPT are the best! I highly recommend Marquilla for your next massage.

Oct 5, 2022

Marqulia was AMAZING from start to finish!! She knows what she’s doing! I’ve had many massages in the past, but she has become my top pick!!

Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson response

thank you for the fed back

Wilson
Sep 17, 2022
Wilson

This was my first massage with Marquilla and so worth it. She was personable and detailed as to what our first session would be like. I am just 3 weeks out from a total knee replacement and was a bit nervous with any real massaging around that area. She was extremely careful yet managed to relieve some swelling and tightness in that tender area. I have been getting massages for well over 25 years, and I will say that she is among the best I have experienced! Don't wait! schedule yours today!! I already have my next appointment on the books!

Rocky Mount
Aug 10, 2022
Rocky Mount

She was Excellent!!!! Gave me information about my session and told me how to resolve my situation.. the massage was wonderful… I will be recommending her to friends!! Keep up the good work young lady, your services was Wonderful!!!

Aug 1, 2022

Luv was very considerate of my comfort and quietly communicated things I could do at home to relieve the tightness. I came away feeling better than I have for a long time. I could press into my thigh rather than feel like I was pressing a heavy piece of wood. Thanks!

Jul 25, 2022

Luz was very professional and ethical. throughout the session she inquired about the pressure used. You can tell she enjoys what's she doing, Very experienced and knowledgeable in answering questions I had.

Lucama
Sep 29, 2021
Lucama

I had my first massage with Luz and it was some much better than I could have imagined. Luz was great and so professional, she covered the problem areas I asked her to work on and I feel so much better. I can't wait for my next appointment. If you are looking for a great atmosphere and massage it is well worth the money

Sep 16, 2021

I have several massages with Luz and I highly recommend her for her skill and knowledge and making the body feel great.  She is very professional and has a great personality.  If you are looking for a great massage, then you should book and appointment with Luz, you won't go wrong.

Dec 29, 2020

I have had 3 massages by Luz and I can't say enough about her.  She was very professional, took her time and worked on the areas I was having problems with and more.  My goal is to have one massage a month to maintain what she has done.  Thank you Manual Physical Therapy.

Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson response

you welcome. thank you for the feed back

Nov 23, 2020

This was my first time doing an actual full body massage at manual physical therapy. It was the best experience that I’ve ever had. The therapist was outstanding respectful and polite. I will definitely continue to do this once a month. Thank you to manual physical therapy.

Manual Physical Therapy, Inc. Wilson response

Thank you for your feed back .Glad you  had a great  experience with us


1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Manual Physical Therapy Inc. Rocky Mount
147 N Winstead Ave, Rocky Mount, NC, 27804, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Wilson, NC
Nov 20, 2017

I have found MPT to have a very therapeutic and welcoming atmosphere. Laura is very knowledgeable and skilled at her art. I have made great strides in my personal wellness since being her client.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.