Freddylive Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Winchester , MA

750 Main Street
Winchester , MA , 01890
  • Fitness Studio in Winchester, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Winchester, MA

Freddylive Fitness

Get directions 750 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Woburn
Aug 24, 2021

Freddy has helped so many times over the years get back to me, mentally and physically!

Class is awesome! It’s motivating and shows results! Get in there!

23 Total Reviews
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Medford
Jun 22, 2022
Medford

Last minute I really wanted to work out before heading to the airport! Signed up and did the class virtually! So glad I did and I can’t wait to be back in person soon.

Woburn
Jun 22, 2022
Woburn

Another amazing class. I have been going to Freddy’s classes for over 5 years. Tonight he pulled new moves I have not done before. This is what you get with Freddy. New and challenging classes and moves.

May 21, 2022

You will not find a better fitness and life coach than Freddy! His personal training is amazing with each workout being tailored to your specific needs/wants. His HITT classes are intense, but worth the sweat! I have worked out at several facilities and have taken different classes throughout the years. Freddy by far offers the best quality / intense workout!

Woburn
May 4, 2022
Woburn

Freddy did it again. I just finished another amazing workout. The time went by so fast. I feel tired and accomplished. Freddy keeps the workouts new, fresh and challenging.

Woburn
Apr 6, 2022
Woburn

Freddy is outstanding. Every class is different and challenging. I feel incredibly accomplished and tired when I leave.

Medford
Jan 22, 2022
Medford

Intense classes that keep you motivated and that challenge you! Great music too.

Medford, MA USA
Dec 14, 2021
Medford, MA USA

I started a few weeks ago and I love the class. Freddy's energy makes the class go by fast. Its a constant burn for the entire session and I'm already feeling the positive effects.

Dec 4, 2021

If you are looking for a high quality, no BS workout where you will get the most out of your time, Freddie’s class is it. It was hard but SO good! Can’t wait to go back!

Freddylive Fitness comment

Great job in class! I’m so proud of you!

Woburn
Nov 11, 2021
Woburn

Freddy has the best workouts! Not only does he ensure you will get the most out of your workout but he also motivates you the whole time! Always leave feeling great and motivated!

Freddylive Fitness comment

Love seeing you in class and always giving it  percent!! Keep up the great work!

Aug 24, 2021

Freddy has helped so many times over the years get back to me, mentally and physically!

Class is awesome! It’s motivating and shows results! Get in there!

Freddylive Fitness comment

God bless you D! Keep up the great work!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Woburn
Aug 24, 2021

Freddy has helped so many times over the years get back to me, mentally and physically!

Class is awesome! It’s motivating and shows results! Get in there!