Freddylive Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Winchester , MA

750 Main Street
Winchester , MA , 01890
  • Fitness Studio in Winchester, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Winchester, MA

Freddylive Fitness

Get directions 750 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Woburn
Aug 24, 2021

Freddy has helped so many times over the years get back to me, mentally and physically!

Class is awesome! It’s motivating and shows results! Get in there!

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Woburn, MA USA
Sep 19, 2022
Woburn, MA USA

Strength class was amazing. Bo has a lot of energy and motivating throughout the class. She was attentive to our form and gave modifications for each move. It was my first class and at the end she checked in to see how I liked it. I will definetely be going back!!!

Winchester, MA USA
Aug 29, 2022
Winchester, MA USA

My first class with BO and she was awesome! Perfect balance for every muscle group and definitely a class for all levels!

Aug 28, 2022

As a first timer, the outdoor space was awesome with great music and energy from Freddy to keep me moving!  Also free water is a bonus!  Thanks Freddy for a great workout that's super affordable!
Loren B.

Winchester, MA USA
Aug 24, 2022
Winchester, MA USA

Freddy never has the same workout twice! Each workout is filled with new and creative ways to keep you healthy and strong. No matter what my fitness, I never feel as fit as when I add Freddylive routines into my week! He is an exceptional trainer!

Woburn
Aug 17, 2022
Woburn

Outstanding!!!  Not only are the workouts challenging and rewarding, once you attend class you are family. Freddy does so much for his clients and community. Come check out a class and become part of the family.

Woburn
Aug 11, 2022
Woburn

Great classes!!! Getting back into the swing of things is hard but worth it. Positive and welcoming environment- glad to be back

Jul 25, 2022

Jamie was absolutely amazing! She kicked my butt! Such a great strength class! I will be back :) She was so nice and knowledgeable!

Medford
Jun 22, 2022
Medford

Last minute I really wanted to work out before heading to the airport! Signed up and did the class virtually! So glad I did and I can’t wait to be back in person soon.

Woburn
Jun 22, 2022
Woburn

Another amazing class. I have been going to Freddy’s classes for over 5 years. Tonight he pulled new moves I have not done before. This is what you get with Freddy. New and challenging classes and moves.

May 21, 2022

You will not find a better fitness and life coach than Freddy! His personal training is amazing with each workout being tailored to your specific needs/wants. His HITT classes are intense, but worth the sweat! I have worked out at several facilities and have taken different classes throughout the years. Freddy by far offers the best quality / intense workout!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Woburn
Aug 24, 2021

Freddy has helped so many times over the years get back to me, mentally and physically!

Class is awesome! It’s motivating and shows results! Get in there!