Freddylive Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Winchester , MA

750 Main Street
Winchester , MA , 01890
  • Fitness Studio in Winchester, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Winchester, MA

Freddylive Fitness

Get directions 750 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Woburn
Aug 24, 2021

Freddy has helped so many times over the years get back to me, mentally and physically!

Class is awesome! It’s motivating and shows results! Get in there!

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Woburn
Nov 11, 2021
Woburn

Freddy has the best workouts! Not only does he ensure you will get the most out of your workout but he also motivates you the whole time! Always leave feeling great and motivated!

Freddylive Fitness comment

Love seeing you in class and always giving it  percent!! Keep up the great work!

Aug 24, 2021

Freddy has helped so many times over the years get back to me, mentally and physically!

Class is awesome! It’s motivating and shows results! Get in there!

Freddylive Fitness comment

God bless you D! Keep up the great work!

Jul 10, 2021

Great classes always!

Jun 22, 2021

Best trainer around.  Been going for 8 years and still motivated with Freddy!  He inspires confidence and perseverence.   He always build you up!   Always leave feeling great physically and mentally.  Everyone in class is like family and so supportive.   No class is ever the same and leave dripping in sweat and feeling strong.

Medford, MA USA
Jun 7, 2021
Medford, MA USA

Great workouts with both Freddy and Danielle! Professional, knowledgeable, and they will push you… New studio is awesome as well.

May 7, 2021

I have dropped in at Freddylive Fitness for classes with both Danielle and Freddy. First off, Danielle creates custom music playlists that are absolutely amazing and fuel the workout. Her energy is HIGH and her enthusiasm contagious. Freddy is very inspiring and motivating. He has an effortless way of pushing you to perform at your best in order to get the best results and push yourself more than you could without his presence. The workouts they create are sure to help guide you toward your fitness goals, and their welcoming and motivating community brings an inspiring light to the difficult process that is fitness training. I highly recommend the trainers and classes at Freddylive Fitness and look forward to continuing my participation in their offerings.

Woburn
Apr 21, 2021
Woburn

Freddy is outstanding. The classes challenge you. They make you feel accomplished. The best thing about going there is Freddy looks out for you physically and mentally. He know the two can go together to make you feel better physically and mentally.

Winchester, MA USA
Mar 27, 2021
Winchester, MA USA

Always well planned strong workouts. My body always feels different with full body workouts and cardio combined! This morning’s class was killer! Best workouts around!!!

Mar 10, 2021

Yoga with Katie F is the best! Great workout and she is so encouraging and positive.

Woburn, MA USA
Feb 23, 2021
Woburn, MA USA

Awesome class!  A full body work out.  Clean studio.  I would highly recommend Freddylive Fitness.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Woburn
Aug 24, 2021

Freddy has helped so many times over the years get back to me, mentally and physically!

Class is awesome! It’s motivating and shows results! Get in there!