Body Coach Personal Training

Fitness Studio  in Windermere , FL

625 Main St Suite 25
Windermere , FL , 34786
Fitness Studio in Windermere, FL

Body Coach Personal Training

Get directions 625 Main St Suite 25
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Winter Garden, FL
Sep 14, 2022

I have been training at Body Coach for 5 years and they are not just my trainers but family. They really care about you the person and your health.  My husband Eric and I train twice a week and are feeling amazing! I would definitely recommend Body Coach for someone that wants to get in shape and feel better about themselves!

9 Total Reviews
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Windermere
Sep 25, 2022
Windermere

Fabulous program with great trainers. I was looking for a high-quality fitness and strengthening coach and Tony and his whole team are just right!

Winter Garden
Sep 14, 2022
Winter Garden

I have been training at Body Coach for 5 years and they are not just my trainers but family. They really care about you the person and your health.  My husband Eric and I train twice a week and are feeling amazing! I would definitely recommend Body Coach for someone that wants to get in shape and feel better about themselves!

Windermere
Jan 29, 2022
Windermere

I’ve been working/training with Heather House for almost 3 months. Each session varies to cover all areas for complete body strengthening. I feel much better from the inside out. She is very easy to work with and the entire staff is very nice as well.

Windermere
Jan 21, 2022
Windermere

I have been working with Tony Spratt for a few months and have been making much needed strength in my legs plus more flexibility. Great people and a great place.

Winter Garden, FL USA
Jan 13, 2022
Winter Garden, FL USA

I have been working with Tony Spratt for about 3 months.  I am trying to avoid breaking bones and being able to do more things I love doing.  Check it out.  Schedule a free introduction.  You will see the benefits of working on your body with real, seriously trained associates who focus on you for 30 minutes.  They will teach you a lot about your body and how to feed it.

Windermere
Jan 12, 2022
Windermere

Great team highly recommend. I been training with Tony Droz, he push me and I love it. Very knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition as well. I can feel and see result working out with Tony. Thank you to all of you guys at Body Coach.

Windermere
Nov 27, 2021
Windermere

I have been coming to train with Tony Droz at Body Coach for two months. He is knowledgeable, he cares, listens and makes me laugh. He is a great asset in the Company. Also Tony and Heather are wonderful trainers.

Orlando
Feb 27, 2021
Orlando

If you’re looking for some personal training/coaching this is a must check out.   It is a small pvt gym; they work with each client and I can honestly say it is results driven.  I’ve been going for 4 months and I’m seeing great results. More importantly my coach listens to me and understands what my goals are, pushes me and motivates when necessary.   Glad I did this

Aug 5, 2020

I have been coming to Body Coach now for two years and the service is great! I have seen the results.  I love the personalized service that they give to each client.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Winter Garden, FL
Sep 14, 2022

I have been training at Body Coach for 5 years and they are not just my trainers but family. They really care about you the person and your health.  My husband Eric and I train twice a week and are feeling amazing! I would definitely recommend Body Coach for someone that wants to get in shape and feel better about themselves!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Open6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.