Body Coach Personal Training

Fitness Studio  in Windermere , FL

625 Main St Suite 25
Windermere , FL , 34786
Fitness Studio in Windermere, FL

Body Coach Personal Training

Get directions 625 Main St Suite 25
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Winter Garden, FL
Sep 14, 2022

I have been training at Body Coach for 5 years and they are not just my trainers but family. They really care about you the person and your health.  My husband Eric and I train twice a week and are feeling amazing! I would definitely recommend Body Coach for someone that wants to get in shape and feel better about themselves!

10 Total Reviews
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Nov 17, 2022

I have been going to Body Coach for approx. 25 years, with varying levels of dedication to the process. At 61 years old, I can say with conviction it has been the single best decision of my journey toward health and fitness.   I approach each day with a mindfulness toward what is best for my body, mind and spirit—-and I have Body Coach to thank for that.  If you’re on the fence about how to improve your quality of life, look no further.  The decision to go invest in yourself through personal training at body coach will add years of healthy living with a purpose to your life.  You absolutely will not regret the next move if you just pick up the phone and call them today.  Don’t let the sun set again without making the promise to yourself and your family that you have made a decision for better living.  “The bones don’t hold themselves up”.  #BELIEVEME!

Windermere
Sep 25, 2022
Windermere

Fabulous program with great trainers. I was looking for a high-quality fitness and strengthening coach and Tony and his whole team are just right!

Winter Garden
Sep 14, 2022
Winter Garden

I have been training at Body Coach for 5 years and they are not just my trainers but family. They really care about you the person and your health.  My husband Eric and I train twice a week and are feeling amazing! I would definitely recommend Body Coach for someone that wants to get in shape and feel better about themselves!

Windermere
Jan 29, 2022
Windermere

I’ve been working/training with Heather House for almost 3 months. Each session varies to cover all areas for complete body strengthening. I feel much better from the inside out. She is very easy to work with and the entire staff is very nice as well.

Windermere
Jan 21, 2022
Windermere

I have been working with Tony Spratt for a few months and have been making much needed strength in my legs plus more flexibility. Great people and a great place.

Winter Garden, FL USA
Jan 13, 2022
Winter Garden, FL USA

I have been working with Tony Spratt for about 3 months.  I am trying to avoid breaking bones and being able to do more things I love doing.  Check it out.  Schedule a free introduction.  You will see the benefits of working on your body with real, seriously trained associates who focus on you for 30 minutes.  They will teach you a lot about your body and how to feed it.

Windermere
Jan 12, 2022
Windermere

Great team highly recommend. I been training with Tony Droz, he push me and I love it. Very knowledgeable about fitness and nutrition as well. I can feel and see result working out with Tony. Thank you to all of you guys at Body Coach.

Windermere
Nov 27, 2021
Windermere

I have been coming to train with Tony Droz at Body Coach for two months. He is knowledgeable, he cares, listens and makes me laugh. He is a great asset in the Company. Also Tony and Heather are wonderful trainers.

Orlando
Feb 27, 2021
Orlando

If you’re looking for some personal training/coaching this is a must check out.   It is a small pvt gym; they work with each client and I can honestly say it is results driven.  I’ve been going for 4 months and I’m seeing great results. More importantly my coach listens to me and understands what my goals are, pushes me and motivates when necessary.   Glad I did this

Aug 5, 2020

I have been coming to Body Coach now for two years and the service is great! I have seen the results.  I love the personalized service that they give to each client.


 

Featured review

Featured review
Winter Garden, FL
Sep 14, 2022

I have been training at Body Coach for 5 years and they are not just my trainers but family. They really care about you the person and your health.  My husband Eric and I train twice a week and are feeling amazing! I would definitely recommend Body Coach for someone that wants to get in shape and feel better about themselves!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
7:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.