Curves (Windsor, CA)

Fitness Studio  in Windsor , CA

9025 Old Redwood Hwy, Ste. F
Windsor , CA , 95492
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Windsor, CA

Curves (Windsor, CA)

Get directions 9025 Old Redwood Hwy, Ste. F
 
Add to favourites
Windsor , CA , 95492
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, CA
Aug 12, 2021

so great to work out with others, talk and laugh a bit while working it! Glad for the Windsor club having evening hours (4-6pm currently) on Mondays and Wednesdays. Come join us!

22 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
22 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Healdsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Healdsburg

Great outdoor class.. hope I can find the time to attend more of them!

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Windsor

This pandemic has really put a squeeze on local businesses, especially gyms.  However, Curves in Windsor, CA has started parking lot yoga with coach Cathy.  It was a fun workout.  Don't get me wrong, I sweat but it was great to get back and work out with people!!  Perhaps I've been in door to long....  5 stars.

Curves (Windsor, CA) comment

YES Michelle! It feels great to see everyone enjoying a Fresh Air workout! So glad you enjoyed yourself. Get ready for next week!

Hopland
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2020
Hopland

I am so pleased that Curves is back in business. I feel totally safe and comfortable with the Covid protocols they have implemented at the facility. I appreciate all the time and work that went to preparing to reopen. Thank you.

Geyserville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2020
Geyserville

It was great to be back!! I felt very safe there working out. Cathy, has done a wonderful job in keeping all of us safe. It's a little different but very manageable.  And so good to see all of the noon group again.
Debbie

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 7, 2020
Windsor

Went in to Curves for the first time yesterday. It was great! Everything is well organized on how you do your workout and the cleaning they do to insure you have a safe workout. I highly recommend it.

Windsor
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Windsor

First time back after all the closures and it was great! I was a bit hesitant at first not know what to expect but it was simple once you get started.   Everything was clean and spaced out, and Cathy was there to walk us through. Love Windsor Curves!

Geyserville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Geyserville

It was wonderful to be back and  the lunch time group.  I have missed our get togethers.  Plus it was great to be back on the equipment.

Healdsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Healdsburg

Great to be back, especially to see my noon time Curves Buddies.  Thank you Kathy for all of the precautions you have taken to provide a safe environment.  Mary

Curves (Windsor, CA) comment

you are so welcome!

Healdsburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Healdsburg

Thank you so much!
It was great to be back. The protocols in place are very manageable.
I felt very safe and relieved to be back doing the "traditional circuit".

Curves (Windsor, CA) comment

So good to see you too!!

4 4 4 4 4
May 30, 2020

Caring people work here and I'm glad I joined as I needed to get back into shape after 10 years of retirement. Thanks Curves.

Curves (Windsor, CA) comment

Thank you Lynn for your comments!    It's great to see you taking advantage of our virtual workouts that we have been sending out~


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Windsor, CA
Aug 12, 2021

so great to work out with others, talk and laugh a bit while working it! Glad for the Windsor club having evening hours (4-6pm currently) on Mondays and Wednesdays. Come join us!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.