Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing

Fitness Studio  in Winnipeg , Manitoba

101 Pembina Highway
Winnipeg , Manitoba , R3L 2V5
Fitness Studio in Winnipeg, Manitoba

Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing

Get directions 101 Pembina Highway
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Winnipeg, MB
Jan 9, 2023

My seven year old loved his first class. We are grateful for such a welcoming group of talented coaches.

53 Total Reviews
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Feb 7, 2023

Just finished my first class, would definitely recommend! Very helpful instructors and very welcoming. Good workout also.

Winnipeg
Feb 1, 2023
Winnipeg

Super fun workout environment. Very enjoyable. I wish it was longer (guess maybe not because it’s a beginner class). I would’ve liked more time alotted to practicing techniques slowly rather than jumping into thai pads with partners.
Overall very positive and fun experience

Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing response

Thank you for your comments.  We will definitely take that into consideration.  Every class is a little different so you will always be working to perfect those techniques.  We look forward to seeing you in more classes.

Winnipeg
Jan 9, 2023
Winnipeg

My seven year old loved his first class. We are grateful for such a welcoming group of talented coaches.

Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing response

Thank you for your comments.  We really enjoy having your son in our classes.

Dec 29, 2022

awesome

Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing response

We are so glad that you enjoyed your class.  Hope to see you again soon.

Winnipeg
Dec 19, 2022
Winnipeg

I love it here my children enjoy their time when they’re here the instructors are great and supportive. I look forward to spending many years with the kwest team and family.

Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing response

Thank you Andrea.  We really enjoy having your family here training with us.

Dec 1, 2022

Excellent instructors and very welcoming club.

Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing response

Thank you Joel. We are glad to see you back and training with us.

Winnipeg, MB Canada
Dec 1, 2022
Winnipeg, MB Canada

the best gym ever!

Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing response

Thanks Mike.  We are very happy that you have chosen us to train with.

Winnipeg
Nov 15, 2022
Winnipeg

I enjoyed it quite a bit.

Winnipeg
Nov 10, 2022
Winnipeg

Great class! Good instruction!

Kwest Muay Thai & Kickboxing response

We are so glad that you enjoyed your class at Kwest.

Nov 4, 2022

I’ve been with Kwest for seven years now, and I still continue to learn new things and improve physically and mentally. It’s like a big family here!


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Winnipeg, MB
Jan 9, 2023

My seven year old loved his first class. We are grateful for such a welcoming group of talented coaches.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Tuesday
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
Thursday
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 6:45 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.