Personalized Fitness For You

Fitness Studio  in Winona Lake , IN

803 Terrace Drive
Winona Lake , IN , 46590
Fitness Studio in Winona Lake, IN

Personalized Fitness For You

Get directions 803 Terrace Drive
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Seymour, IN
Jun 6, 2022

I have worked with Joy for several yrs in persona and when she moved I was bummed. She is an awesome trainer and she really listening and helps you to achieve your goals. This is my first time working with her since she moved all session will be virtual as we live miles apart now. So thankful for Joy she helps me a lot not just with physical training but also with mental health & I love that she is a Christian as well. Thank you Joy

6 Total Reviews
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Winona Lake
Jun 12, 2022
Winona Lake

Joy is a wonderful sweet encouraging trainer going the extra mile to try and meet your needs and help you become healthier both physically and spiritually...

Personalized Fitness For You comment

Thank you so much, Jean.  It is awesome to work with you and get to know you. :)

Seymour
Jun 6, 2022
Seymour

I have worked with Joy for several yrs in persona and when she moved I was bummed. She is an awesome trainer and she really listening and helps you to achieve your goals. This is my first time working with her since she moved all session will be virtual as we live miles apart now. So thankful for Joy she helps me a lot not just with physical training but also with mental health & I love that she is a Christian as well. Thank you Joy

Personalized Fitness For You comment

Thank you, Anna. I am grateful to have the opportunity to work with you again virtually.  You've got this!

Seymour, IN USA
Mar 3, 2022
Seymour, IN USA

I have worked with Joy for several years.  When she moved away I just didn't want to go through finding another trainer.  I made the decision to train with her virtually.  I absolutely love it.  She is so good with your needs and how you feel.  I'm confident she will walk me through this journey.  She did before and will do it again.  If you have been thinking about working out with  a personal trainer, give Personalized Fitness a try.  You won't regret it!

Personalized Fitness For You comment

Thank you, Rhonda, for your kind words.  Your dedication to your health is inspiring. You are an encouragement and example to so many women around you.  Glad to be a part of your fitness journey.

Seymour, IN USA
Feb 25, 2022
Seymour, IN USA

I really enjoy working out with Joy. It is private, developed for my fitness level and is done securely online. She cares about our entire wellness and sends encouragement and tips throughout the week for mental and physical health, healthy recipes and offers optional additional challenges for fun. I would recommend her to everyone!

Personalized Fitness For You comment

Thank you so much for this kind review, Alicia.  You keep "Jiminy on her toes",  I enjoy working with you and seeing you each week.  :)

Seymour, IN USA
Jul 7, 2020
Seymour, IN USA

Absolutely cannot beat working with Joy!  The personalized instruction and care keeps this 66 year old moving!  I would be in physical trouble without her. Instead, I’m able to feel more stable and more strong.  Plus, her online system is really easy, so don’t feel you have to have strong technology skills!

Personalized Fitness For You comment

Thank you so much for the review.  I appreciate the feed back. Keep moving and stay strong!

Jun 17, 2020

I appreciate the instruction, encouragement and follow up from Joy! If you are looking for someone who pays attention to your goals and the needs or limitations of your body, Personalized Fitness for you is the place!

Personalized Fitness For You comment

Thank you so much! I appreciate the positive words.  Keep up taking care of you!


 

Featured review

Featured review
Seymour, IN
Jun 6, 2022

I have worked with Joy for several yrs in persona and when she moved I was bummed. She is an awesome trainer and she really listening and helps you to achieve your goals. This is my first time working with her since she moved all session will be virtual as we live miles apart now. So thankful for Joy she helps me a lot not just with physical training but also with mental health & I love that she is a Christian as well. Thank you Joy

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
Open5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.