OUT-FitNRG @ Woodland Hills Country Club

Fitness Studio  in Woodland Hills , CA

21150 Dumetz Road
Woodland Hills , CA , 91364

OUT-FitNRG @ Woodland Hills Country Club

Get directions 21150 Dumetz Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Woodland Hills, CA
Nov 29, 2020

Took the spin class this morning at Woodland Hills Country Club. Julie B is the best spin instructor I’ve ever had. Please find a spot for her to teach.

25 Total Reviews
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Calabasas, CA USA
Oct 3, 2022
Calabasas, CA USA

Julie is an excellent yogi -yoga teacher. She brings wisdom - way beyond her years to our class. In addition, she has created a community of yogis.

Joan Rich Golden

May 18, 2022

Awesome deep yoga class with Juli. Knowledgeable, presented modified pose for all levels. Thank you!

Calabasas
Apr 20, 2022
Calabasas

Julie’’s deep yoga class is incredible. She always provides alternatives to people who are not as flexible. I highly recommend trying it out. You’ll definitely be back for more. She is well versed in yoga training and always brings a new perspective to each class.

Apr 17, 2022

If you haven't tried Stephanie's Saturday yoga class, you're missing out. She is an excellent instructor, very welcoming and always giving tips to modify a pose.

Apr 11, 2022

I've been a part of Julie's yoga class from the beginning and couldn't be more thankful for her practices. She is able to modify her poses for one or all students and is an overall outstanding teacher. We're so very lucky to have her.

Calabasas
Apr 6, 2022
Calabasas

Julie is the best instructor I’ve ever had. She provides great instructions and is able to modify her teachings to accommodate all students. I highly recommend her class.

Calabasas
Jan 12, 2022
Calabasas

I’ve very much enjoyed my classes with Julie K. And Jonathan Gomez. They are both fantastic instructors. I highly recommend attending both classes.

May 27, 2021

Beth is soooooo goooood!   Encouraging, complimentary, and a wonderful, calming tone in her voice… 1st yoga class and very impressed!

Calabasas, CA USA
May 17, 2021
Calabasas, CA USA

Julie is a gifted yogi. She is kind and embodies all yoga ethos.

Woodland Hills
Apr 27, 2021
Woodland Hills

Beth is the Best !!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Woodland Hills, CA
Nov 29, 2020

Took the spin class this morning at Woodland Hills Country Club. Julie B is the best spin instructor I’ve ever had. Please find a spot for her to teach.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.