OUT-FitNRG @ Woodland Hills Country Club

Fitness Studio  in Woodland Hills , CA

21150 Dumetz Road
Woodland Hills , CA , 91364

OUT-FitNRG @ Woodland Hills Country Club

Get directions 21150 Dumetz Road
 
Add to favourites
Woodland Hills , CA , 91364
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodland Hills, CA
Feb 13, 2020

Started my day with a 50 min Spin class with Michelle our instructor. It was a great class with a good sweat worked up and an all round good time by all in the class. Will defenitley be back next week for another go around.

Fantastic job Michelle

13 Total Reviews
4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77 4.77
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Encino
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020
Encino

Went to Julie's yoga class for the second time yesterday Nov 2nd.  She is a great teacher & so patient with us "older & inflexible" ladies. I hope to continue going to her class at least once a week..

Pacific Palisades
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Pacific Palisades

Great MAX NRG class with V on Friday morning at 8 followed by a 15 minute stretch.  First time in awhile I have been part of a class. She kept the four of us going at a great pace.  Yes, I as a bit sore the next day but it felt  great.  I'm going back for more!!!  

I felt very COVID safe since it was outside with plenty of space for social distancing with everyone wearing masks to and from the area. Come join the fun.

Woodland Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2020
Woodland Hills

Beth does a very nice job!

Woodland Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Woodland Hills

Great spin class and definitely loved the abd work. Hoping to incorporate weight lifting classes in the class schedule soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020

Yoga with Julie is AMAZING!!!  She infuses motivational messages with the flow movements.  It is such a wonderful and inspiring way to start the day.  She also takes the time to make sure our form is correct -- avoiding any sprains or strains -- and makes modifications to encourage every skill level.  Glad to have you back at WHCC!!  :)

Woodland Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Woodland Hills

Started my day with a 50 min Spin class with Michelle our instructor. It was a great class with a good sweat worked up and an all round good time by all in the class. Will defenitley be back next week for another go around.

Fantastic job Michelle

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed the Wednesday and Saturday yoga sessions with Julie for a year now.  Every pose has a purpose and she takes care to tie the poses back to  movements that help with everyday life. Julie also recognizes each student and adapts her classes to serve all levels. I highly recommend Julie's class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

Great workout

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2018
Irvine

I haven't been able to make many Mon or Wed classes due to meetings ending at noon, but I've been going on Fridays and have really enjoyed classes with Michelle.  I really feel like I get a good workout with her and appreciate her hands-on approach.  She is very engaged on the class ensuring everybody is positioned correctly.  Classes are very convenient.  Hopefully some Tues and Thurs classes will be added soon since Mon, Wed, Fri are starting to book up!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018

Love the convenience of having classes at work. Each instructor is great. The yoga sessions are a good workout, but also very relaxing.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodland Hills, CA
Feb 13, 2020

Started my day with a 50 min Spin class with Michelle our instructor. It was a great class with a good sweat worked up and an all round good time by all in the class. Will defenitley be back next week for another go around.

Fantastic job Michelle

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.