OUT-FitNRG @ Woodland Hills Country Club

Fitness Studio  in Woodland Hills , CA

21150 Dumetz Road
Woodland Hills , CA , 91364

OUT-FitNRG @ Woodland Hills Country Club

Get directions 21150 Dumetz Road
 
Add to favourites
Woodland Hills , CA , 91364
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodland Hills, CA
Feb 13, 2020

Started my day with a 50 min Spin class with Michelle our instructor. It was a great class with a good sweat worked up and an all round good time by all in the class. Will defenitley be back next week for another go around.

Fantastic job Michelle

8 Total Reviews
4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63 4.63
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Woodland Hills
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020
Woodland Hills

Started my day with a 50 min Spin class with Michelle our instructor. It was a great class with a good sweat worked up and an all round good time by all in the class. Will defenitley be back next week for another go around.

Fantastic job Michelle

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed the Wednesday and Saturday yoga sessions with Julie for a year now.  Every pose has a purpose and she takes care to tie the poses back to  movements that help with everyday life. Julie also recognizes each student and adapts her classes to serve all levels. I highly recommend Julie's class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2020

Great workout

Irvine
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2018
Irvine

I haven't been able to make many Mon or Wed classes due to meetings ending at noon, but I've been going on Fridays and have really enjoyed classes with Michelle.  I really feel like I get a good workout with her and appreciate her hands-on approach.  She is very engaged on the class ensuring everybody is positioned correctly.  Classes are very convenient.  Hopefully some Tues and Thurs classes will be added soon since Mon, Wed, Fri are starting to book up!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2018

Love the convenience of having classes at work. Each instructor is great. The yoga sessions are a good workout, but also very relaxing.

Irvine
3 3 3 3 3
Apr 26, 2018
Irvine

Our yoga instructor on Wednesday 4/25/18, Mary, is fantastic!  She does a excellent job every time.  However, the conference room at 4 Park Plaza isn't setup for yoga and we have to put away all of the table & chairs before class.  It's very annoying, frustrating, and shouldn't be our problem to handle.  PLEASE work on fixing that OUT-fit NRG & Irvine Company!!!  Thank you.

Irvine
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 23, 2018
Irvine

I really enjoy the yoga classes Olena and Mary are the best. OV fit could do better at communicating and organizing. The room is not always ready and changing in the bathroom is crowed.  Friday yoga is a hit or Miss with the instructors. Some are good some are not Rosemary is not so good. The Michelle we had on Friday April 13 was awesome.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 13, 2018

This is so wonderful! The instructors are fabulous. I love using the App. Please note, however, that the address is 4 Park Plaza, not 5.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Woodland Hills, CA
Feb 13, 2020

Started my day with a 50 min Spin class with Michelle our instructor. It was a great class with a good sweat worked up and an all round good time by all in the class. Will defenitley be back next week for another go around.

Fantastic job Michelle

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
Open9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info