KickHouse - York PA

Fitness Studio  in York , PA

2058 S Queen Street, Suite E
York , PA , 17403

KickHouse - York PA

Get directions 2058 S Queen Street, Suite E
 
Add to favourites
York , PA , 17403
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
York, PA
Nov 26, 2020

I’ve never kickboxed before but it seemed like it would be something fun for my husband and I to do together so I signed us up.  We’ve done three classes and we absolutely love it!  We’re both old, fat and out of shape but we’re having fun. You can go at your own pace and never feel embarrassed, and the instructors are so helpful and encouraging.  We finally found a work out that we’ll stick to!

13 Total Reviews
4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92 4.92
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

York
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 26, 2020
York

I’ve never kickboxed before but it seemed like it would be something fun for my husband and I to do together so I signed us up.  We’ve done three classes and we absolutely love it!  We’re both old, fat and out of shape but we’re having fun. You can go at your own pace and never feel embarrassed, and the instructors are so helpful and encouraging.  We finally found a work out that we’ll stick to!

Dallastown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 21, 2020
Dallastown, PA USA

I Absolutely LOVE IT here!  It definitely gives you a good workout!! Helps relieve stress. You have your own space. It’s a lot of FUN!  Come kick & punch a bag

York, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
York, PA USA

I had a blast! I went to the Kick Start class and it was DEFINITELY a good workout. Thank you to everyone there. You were so helpful and attentive. Are you looking for something to try? “Kick” it up a notch? Are you bored? GO HERE! I felt so encouraged and motivated. This was really a wonderful, heart-pumping and exciting class

York, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2020
York, PA USA

I look forward to every class! Instructors are so helpful, I am not self conscious about anything, they are right there to help! Excellent workout for ANY fitness level. I am stronger and have more endurance after each class. I love this place!

York, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 16, 2020
York, PA USA

OMG, Loved being the first class to experience power Kick. . What a way to start off the week. Great class Beth Lehr. Looking forward to another amazing class on Wednesday.

York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
York

Tyler and Grace are awesome. They let me know at the beginning that I shouldn’t compare myself to others and get discouraged. I didn’t even realize that an hour had gone. Great class

York
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2020
York

A friend of mine and myself went in and got to have our first free kick boxing class! It was amazing! They warm up, work out, and cool down was great! Both instructors were great. They made their way around the classes to be sure everyone was aware of what they were doing. They were so encouraging! Can’t wait to go back out again! Thanks you guy!

Stewartstown, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 9, 2020
Stewartstown, PA USA

I love the new fast paced workout,after attending classes for the past year or more,and having the experience to know the correct way of the gives me confidence to work harder and more often.it has become my #1 passion and my body at the age of 51 proves it works as long as you continue to make it your priority!I LOVE IT!!!

Red Lion, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Red Lion, PA USA

Great workout!! Kick House is awesome and you couldn’t find better instructors!

York, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
York, PA USA

Great workout! Encouraging and always positive


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
York, PA
Nov 26, 2020

I’ve never kickboxed before but it seemed like it would be something fun for my husband and I to do together so I signed us up.  We’ve done three classes and we absolutely love it!  We’re both old, fat and out of shape but we’re having fun. You can go at your own pace and never feel embarrassed, and the instructors are so helpful and encouraging.  We finally found a work out that we’ll stick to!