KickHouse - York PA

Fitness Studio  in York , PA

2058 S Queen Street, Suite E
York , PA , 17403

KickHouse - York PA

Get directions 2058 S Queen Street, Suite E
 
Add to favourites
York , PA , 17403
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Today was day 3 for me and I LoVe it. The trainers are super amazing. I am 57 with no workout experience, my workout was Oreo cookies , and now I’m at Kick House working out, getting fit. Building strength, endurance, and getting a cardio workout all at the same time. The training is a challenge but the trainers encourage you to push through it and if you  can’t they still smile and tell you “Good Job” and that SPEAKS VOLUMES  The Atmosphere is amazing. I’m going to stick to it. If you’re looking for a place to work out, and want to have fun doing it let me suggest Kick House S. Queen Street York Pa.  it’s definitely a life changer

37 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Today was day 3 for me and I LoVe it. The trainers are super amazing. I am 57 with no workout experience, my workout was Oreo cookies , and now I’m at Kick House working out, getting fit. Building strength, endurance, and getting a cardio workout all at the same time. The training is a challenge but the trainers encourage you to push through it and if you  can’t they still smile and tell you “Good Job” and that SPEAKS VOLUMES  The Atmosphere is amazing. I’m going to stick to it. If you’re looking for a place to work out, and want to have fun doing it let me suggest Kick House S. Queen Street York Pa.  it’s definitely a life changer

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2021

I just started working out at Kickhouse and I am obsessed!!! The workout you get will leave you feeling empowered and strong! All of the coaches  that I’ve worked with have been awesome. Especially Katie!! They’re all so welcoming and encouraging, yet hold you to a high standard! I’m super excited to continue to workout at Kickhouse! If you’re considering joining, DO IT!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
May 21, 2021

I truly appreciate the staff and the work out you get is the best workout ever I love it  especially with the great team work  and trainers lets not talk about how great they are definitely  thumbs up

York
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2021
York

I started taking classes with a little fear in my heart. Being 50+, i wasn't sure I could handle it. However, from the very first session, I was encouraged, motivated and challenged. I am able to make it through the classic kicks class (with a few modifications), and the staff has encouraged me, helped me with my form, motivated me and made it so much fun to punch and kick that bag. I'm excited to continue, looking forward to weight loss and building strength. It's a very encouraging environment.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021

I’m new to kickboxing, so I grabbed a friend and headed to Kickhouse for a free trial. The staff was great! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I’m not going to lie, I thought I was going to die, but I actually WANT to go back. If you’re thinking about trying it, JUST DO IT! You won’t regret it!

Dover
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2021
Dover

An absolute must! I fell in love from day one! The staff is absolutely amazing. I'm still a newbie, I was so nervous at first but everyone treats you like family and they help you every step of the way. I wanted to try this out for my mental health as well as my physical health and already I feel a difference.

York, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021
York, PA USA

I love this place! It's no longer just a workout place it's a family! If you are looking for a place where you can find amazing people to push you consistently and bring the best out of you this is the place. The staff is awesome and the people you workout with phenomenal.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 14, 2021

I am a complete newbie to kickboxing and fitness training in general, and still had a great experience in my first class trial! I was sweating and can definitely feel the workout in my body, but oh my gosh - I have never been so motivated and empowered! The instructor, Katie, was great and provided plenty of guidance. COVID safety was amazing. I am ready to sign-up and change my life!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2, 2021

I am a newbie to kickboxing but had a great experience in my first class trial. It was intense! And while I felt like my heart was gonna drop out of my chest, I was highly motivated and pumped out to stick it out. The instructors are great, they paid attention to my form as well as others & provided guidance. Good choice of music and ambiance was exhilarating. I will definitely do drop-ins coz of my busy & tentative schedule. Facility was clean & followed sanitation guidelines.  Highly recommend.

York, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2021
York, PA USA

Although I am new to kick boxing, it’s been a fantastic addition to my exercise routine and such an awesome stress reliever! The Kick House staff has been welcoming, knowledgeable, and encouraging. I especially appreciate that facility is clean:)


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2021

Today was day 3 for me and I LoVe it. The trainers are super amazing. I am 57 with no workout experience, my workout was Oreo cookies , and now I’m at Kick House working out, getting fit. Building strength, endurance, and getting a cardio workout all at the same time. The training is a challenge but the trainers encourage you to push through it and if you  can’t they still smile and tell you “Good Job” and that SPEAKS VOLUMES  The Atmosphere is amazing. I’m going to stick to it. If you’re looking for a place to work out, and want to have fun doing it let me suggest Kick House S. Queen Street York Pa.  it’s definitely a life changer