Gracie Jiu Jitsu Apple Valley

Martial Arts School  in Apple Valley , CA

13470 Manhasset Rd #9
Apple Valley , CA , 92308
  • Martial Arts School in Apple Valley, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Apple Valley, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Apple Valley, CA

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Apple Valley

Get directions 13470 Manhasset Rd #9
 
Add to favourites
Apple Valley , CA , 92308
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apple Valley, CA
Feb 5, 2021

Our son is 6 and loves his class at Gracie. The classes are great and he is learning so much. The instructors are excellent. I highly recommend them.

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Apple Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2021
Apple Valley

Our son is 6 and loves his class at Gracie. The classes are great and he is learning so much. The instructors are excellent. I highly recommend them.

Apple Valley
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 6, 2021
Apple Valley

I have a young adult and a teenager that attend Gracie Ju Jujitsu.  They absolutely love the environment and atmosphere.  Instructors are very well versed in their discipline and teach the techniques is a way that is easy to understand and retain.  I recommend Gracie Ju Jujitsu to everyone.  Keep up the great work Team

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Apple Valley comment

Thank you!  It is our pleasure to teach such amazing students.

Hesperia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 2, 2020
Hesperia

We are loving this gym! My kids love coming to class, the instructors are patient and fun! Jiu Jitsu is the highlight of our week!

Apple Valley, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020
Apple Valley, CA USA

She had alot of fun today loves the class and instructors

Apple Valley, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2020
Apple Valley, CA USA

Really great place to learn, everyone is nice as can be and the facility is very clean.

Hesperia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Hesperia, CA USA

First Master Cycle class and it was such a good experience! Jonny is a very knowledgeable and patient instructor, and he has built an amazing team of people around him. If you have thought about trying out Jiu Jitsu, stop by here first!

Apple Valley, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020
Apple Valley, CA USA

It doesn't get any better then gracie jiu jitsu. The coaches, the facility and all other team members are great. Thanks for always making it so welcoming.

Apple Valley, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Apple Valley, CA USA

J.R. is very a Happy to be with his Jiujutsu Family!!
Thank you Jonny for the time and effort you put into your gym. From Zoom to cleanliness, Keeping us updated through all of the ups and downs. We hope Gracie jiujitsu  AV grows and has  prosperity...Inner Strength for Life!!
thank you again!

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Apple Valley comment

It is our pleasure to to have amazing students such as your family to serve.   Thank you.

Hesperia, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Hesperia, CA USA

Attended my first master cycle last night and what a great experience it was! Jonny and Aaron are excellent at demonstrating the curriculum and the finer details! The facility is clean the fellow students are very friendly and knowledgeable. Master cycle is also very well structured like the combatives class I look forward to training and further developing my inner strength :)
Thanks guys! Keep up the great work fellas

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Apple Valley comment

Thank you for choosing our team!  Its our pleasure to teach you as well as learn from you.

Adelanto, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Adelanto, CA USA

The feeling is amazing, you remember once again why you joined in the first place. Learning new techniques and applying them. Plus you’re not judged if you want to train alone or with a partner. Which is helpful during this troublesome time.

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Apple Valley comment

Amazing!  Thank you for choosing our team!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Apple Valley, CA
Feb 5, 2021

Our son is 6 and loves his class at Gracie. The classes are great and he is learning so much. The instructors are excellent. I highly recommend them.