Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch

Martial Arts School  in Austin , TX

1779 Wells Branch Parkway #101
Austin , TX , 78728
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch

Get directions 1779 Wells Branch Parkway #101
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78728
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Jan 12, 2019

This is the most I’ve ever enjoyed working out! A variety of classes and coaches keep me interested and motivated, the community of other members keeps me supported and excited. I really feel like I can complete my goals!

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Everett, WA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 9, 2020
Everett, WA USA

Awesome gym amazing community, a well balance of wellness and fighting / functional mobility

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Oh man, this you're awesome! Thank you for the stellar review. Keep up the great work!!

Manor
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2020
Manor
 
Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 15, 2020
Austin

This week at fight fit has been a great experience working out on 21 days challenge. And it has been a challenge and very enjoyable. I look forward to the followings weeks to come. I would recommend this challenge to anyone who wants to get back into the gym. New beginnings new life.
Thanks Fight Fit for all you do!!!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

I'm so glad you're enjoying it, Ruth!! Thanks so much for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you rock this Challenge!!!

Leander, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 5, 2019
Leander, TX USA

Tried to cancell, accidentally checked in. Sorry.
Its 10am, not sure why it let me check in :/

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 5, 2019
Austin

What a work-out, it was intense and overall just GREAT!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks so much, Luz!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 3, 2019
Austin

That was awesome

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you very much for the review, Corrine!

Pflugerville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Pflugerville

This class exceeded my expectations. I felt very good afterwards.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks, Jamie! You're awesome :-) I appreciate the review!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Austin

This is the most I’ve ever enjoyed working out! A variety of classes and coaches keep me interested and motivated, the community of other members keeps me supported and excited. I really feel like I can complete my goals!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks, MaryLynn! I'm glad you're having such a great experience with us. We love having you as a Fighting Fit member.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2018
Austin

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Love having you at the gym, T'Lesha! And I'm so glad you're making your foray into our martial arts classes now, too :-)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2018
Austin

I’ve been a member of this gym for 18 months but I still look forward to every class. Before, at other gyms, I avoided working out because I just wasn’t motivated to go. The instructors here changed that for me. I would recommend this place for anyone that’s stuck in an exercise rut and would like try something new/fun.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks, Liz! You've been such a positive addition to our gym. It's always a pleasure having you in class.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Jan 12, 2019

This is the most I’ve ever enjoyed working out! A variety of classes and coaches keep me interested and motivated, the community of other members keeps me supported and excited. I really feel like I can complete my goals!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 7:30pm
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 7:30pm
6am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.