Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu

Martial Arts School  in Austin , TX

1779 Wells Branch Parkway Suite 101
Austin , TX , 78728
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu

Get directions 1779 Wells Branch Parkway Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Syracuse, NY
Dec 28, 2021

I visited Fighting Fit while in town from upstate NY for Christmas. I really enjoyed the class format and the pad work! The instructors are very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional! The members were very friendly and encouraging! I would highly recommend Fighting Fit to anyone!! If I lived in Austin I would definitely be joining!! Thank you, Forest for letting me visit!!

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Austin
Jul 22, 2022
Austin

Great application. Effective and efficient 5 stars

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thanks Lewis! Keep up the great work - you're doing awesome!

Austin
Jul 16, 2022
Austin

Excellent service. Straight to business.

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thanks Lewis! You're awesome, man!

Austin
Jul 15, 2022
Austin

I recently joined Fight Fit gym with the intent to learn self defense before college and it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! The owner Forrest is extremely hands on and easy to reach and I felt welcomed from my first class. I even received a handwritten letter in the mail from him. I already feel stronger and more capable thanks to Coach Forrest and Coach Corey, thanks y’all!

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

You're awesome, Zara! You made my day - thank you for the stellar review! You and Charlotte are great and I'm super glad you guys walked through the door.

Austin
Apr 29, 2022
Austin

Great

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thanks Christian! Glad you're enjoying it!

Syracuse
Dec 28, 2021
Syracuse

I visited Fighting Fit while in town from upstate NY for Christmas. I really enjoyed the class format and the pad work! The instructors are very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional! The members were very friendly and encouraging! I would highly recommend Fighting Fit to anyone!! If I lived in Austin I would definitely be joining!! Thank you, Forest for letting me visit!!

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thanks Martha! I hope you can visit again!

Everett, WA USA
Mar 9, 2020
Everett, WA USA

Awesome gym amazing community, a well balance of wellness and fighting / functional mobility

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Oh man, this you're awesome! Thank you for the stellar review. Keep up the great work!!

Manor, TX USA
Feb 23, 2020
Manor, TX USA
 
Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thank you!

Austin
Feb 15, 2020
Austin

This week at fight fit has been a great experience working out on 21 days challenge. And it has been a challenge and very enjoyable. I look forward to the followings weeks to come. I would recommend this challenge to anyone who wants to get back into the gym. New beginnings new life.
Thanks Fight Fit for all you do!!!

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

I'm so glad you're enjoying it, Ruth!! Thanks so much for the feedback! We look forward to seeing you rock this Challenge!!!

Leander, TX USA
Jul 5, 2019
Leander, TX USA

Tried to cancell, accidentally checked in. Sorry.
Its 10am, not sure why it let me check in :/

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thank you!

Austin
Apr 5, 2019
Austin

What a work-out, it was intense and overall just GREAT!

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thanks so much, Luz!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Syracuse, NY
Dec 28, 2021

I visited Fighting Fit while in town from upstate NY for Christmas. I really enjoyed the class format and the pad work! The instructors are very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional! The members were very friendly and encouraging! I would highly recommend Fighting Fit to anyone!! If I lived in Austin I would definitely be joining!! Thank you, Forest for letting me visit!!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Open
Tuesday
6:00 am - 7:00 am6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:45 am5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:45 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.