Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu

Martial Arts School  in Austin , TX

1779 Wells Branch Parkway Suite 101
Austin , TX , 78728
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu

Get directions 1779 Wells Branch Parkway Suite 101
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Syracuse, NY
Dec 28, 2021

I visited Fighting Fit while in town from upstate NY for Christmas. I really enjoyed the class format and the pad work! The instructors are very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional! The members were very friendly and encouraging! I would highly recommend Fighting Fit to anyone!! If I lived in Austin I would definitely be joining!! Thank you, Forest for letting me visit!!

55 Total Reviews
55 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6

Austin
Apr 3, 2019
Austin

That was awesome

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thank you very much for the review, Corrine!

Pflugerville
Jan 28, 2019
Pflugerville

This class exceeded my expectations. I felt very good afterwards.

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thanks, Jamie! You're awesome :-) I appreciate the review!

Austin
Jan 12, 2019
Austin

This is the most I’ve ever enjoyed working out! A variety of classes and coaches keep me interested and motivated, the community of other members keeps me supported and excited. I really feel like I can complete my goals!

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thanks, MaryLynn! I'm glad you're having such a great experience with us. We love having you as a Fighting Fit member.

Austin
Jul 13, 2018
Austin

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Love having you at the gym, T'Lesha! And I'm so glad you're making your foray into our martial arts classes now, too :-)

Austin
Jun 28, 2018
Austin

I’ve been a member of this gym for 18 months but I still look forward to every class. Before, at other gyms, I avoided working out because I just wasn’t motivated to go. The instructors here changed that for me. I would recommend this place for anyone that’s stuck in an exercise rut and would like try something new/fun.

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thanks, Liz! You've been such a positive addition to our gym. It's always a pleasure having you in class.

Pflugerville
Jun 21, 2018
Pflugerville

Can’t say enough about this place. The workouts are varied and you can go at your own pace to fit your needs. The coaches are awesome. They will push you as much as you want and are also available after class to discuss stretching, massage, essential oils, meal plans and diets, and technique. However the best part is the gym family. You can really get to know the other members if you want. We. Sometimes do group activities like hikes and obstacle runs. I can’t say enough about this gym. If you are looking for a good place to burn it out, you owe it to yourself to try it.

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thank you for the kind words, Tyler! And thank you for all the "personality" you bring to the gym :-) We're lucky to have you with us!

Austin, TX USA
Jun 20, 2018
Austin, TX USA

Fighting Fit...Fun in fitness.  Can't say enough about the classes, coaches and its members.  Not sure what you're looking for, try this place out, you're sure to get hooked.  Coach Forrest, thanks for the invite to the Summer Challenge, just what I needed to get fit for summer. Go Blue Steel.

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

It was great to have you back, Debbie! Keep up the great work!

Austin
Jun 20, 2018
Austin

No better place to start your fitness journey. I’ve been a Fighting Fit member since October 2017 and it has been the best decision I’ve made since moving to Austin. The gym provides a variety of classes for all fitness levels. I started thinking it would just be another thing I’d quit but I’m so happy to say that I’ve gained friends, family, and fitness. The coach are amazing and everyday is a new challenge so I’ve never gotten bored. Fighting Fit is awesome and I’d recommend it to any and everyone.

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thank you for the stellar review, Jordan!

It's always a pleasure to see you working hard at the gym.

Austin
Jun 19, 2018
Austin

Tuesday’s class was a large group and somehow Matt was able to spread out the stations and work with us evenly. Not once did I feel any of us were forgotten or left out in the large group. My body is so sore, but this just means this was a great workout!!

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Way to go, Rocio! And Coach Matt :-)

We're really lucky to have such amazing coaches. And amazing members like you.

Austin
Jun 19, 2018
Austin

It has been the best workout experience I have had since living in Austin.  So many classes available to give you plenty of options of when to work out, and everyone I have met has made the experience such a pleasure.  I look forward to my workouts with everyone!

Fighting Fit Kickboxing & Jiu Jitsu comment

Thank you, Andrew!

Keep up the great work.


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Syracuse, NY
Dec 28, 2021

I visited Fighting Fit while in town from upstate NY for Christmas. I really enjoyed the class format and the pad work! The instructors are very knowledgeable, experienced, and professional! The members were very friendly and encouraging! I would highly recommend Fighting Fit to anyone!! If I lived in Austin I would definitely be joining!! Thank you, Forest for letting me visit!!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 12:45 pm6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 6:45 am5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 11:45 am
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:45 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.