Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch

Martial Arts School  in Austin , TX

1779 Wells Branch Parkway #101
Austin , TX , 78728
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch

Get directions 1779 Wells Branch Parkway #101
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78728
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock
Jul 13, 2018

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

50 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Pflugerville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2018
Pflugerville

Can’t say enough about this place. The workouts are varied and you can go at your own pace to fit your needs. The coaches are awesome. They will push you as much as you want and are also available after class to discuss stretching, massage, essential oils, meal plans and diets, and technique. However the best part is the gym family. You can really get to know the other members if you want. We. Sometimes do group activities like hikes and obstacle runs. I can’t say enough about this gym. If you are looking for a good place to burn it out, you owe it to yourself to try it.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you for the kind words, Tyler! And thank you for all the "personality" you bring to the gym :-) We're lucky to have you with us!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018
Austin, TX USA

Fighting Fit...Fun in fitness.  Can't say enough about the classes, coaches and its members.  Not sure what you're looking for, try this place out, you're sure to get hooked.  Coach Forrest, thanks for the invite to the Summer Challenge, just what I needed to get fit for summer. Go Blue Steel.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

It was great to have you back, Debbie! Keep up the great work!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2018
Austin

No better place to start your fitness journey. I’ve been a Fighting Fit member since October 2017 and it has been the best decision I’ve made since moving to Austin. The gym provides a variety of classes for all fitness levels. I started thinking it would just be another thing I’d quit but I’m so happy to say that I’ve gained friends, family, and fitness. The coach are amazing and everyday is a new challenge so I’ve never gotten bored. Fighting Fit is awesome and I’d recommend it to any and everyone.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you for the stellar review, Jordan!

It's always a pleasure to see you working hard at the gym.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018
Austin

Tuesday’s class was a large group and somehow Matt was able to spread out the stations and work with us evenly. Not once did I feel any of us were forgotten or left out in the large group. My body is so sore, but this just means this was a great workout!!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Way to go, Rocio! And Coach Matt :-)

We're really lucky to have such amazing coaches. And amazing members like you.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2018
Austin

It has been the best workout experience I have had since living in Austin.  So many classes available to give you plenty of options of when to work out, and everyone I have met has made the experience such a pleasure.  I look forward to my workouts with everyone!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you, Andrew!

Keep up the great work.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2016

Today was my first time going to fighting fit boot camp - Wells Branch and I absolutely loved it and love the environment, instructor was very friendly made me feel very comfortable  even so she was tough.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks so much for the awesome review, Miraya! We're glad you enjoyed it. Keep up the great work. We'll see you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2016

I enjoyed the class. Hannah was great. I like how we started punching the second class started!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you so much for the awesome review! We're glad you had a great time and we look forward to having you in more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2016

It's so sad to find out how out of shape you are. It's even worse when you find out in the first 3 minutes of this class! Even though I was sucking in air and felt like dying, the constant motivation to continue, the music, the people, and the amazing coach made it so worth it. I'll continue this epic class!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Cherish! Keep up the great work!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2016

Great class! First time attending Fighting Fit and attended the kick boxing class. I realized how out of shape I was half way through the class. Coach Forrest keeps the class moving constantly. If you have your own gloves, bring them!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Amira! Glad you enjoyed the class. Hope to see you again soon.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2016

I attended the 6 pm boot camp class. I liked the variations of each exercise that we did for the starter sets of exercises, as well as the inclusion of some partner work to change it up even more. The instructor made personal introductions to all new participants in the class, and made sure to check with the newbies to be sure they were set on how to do certain exercises if needed. He also gave some good feedback to the group on form.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thanks for the awesome review, Mary! Glad you enjoyed your first class with us. Looking forward to having you back!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock
Jul 13, 2018

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 7:30pm
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 7:30pm
6am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info