Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch

Martial Arts School  in Austin , TX

1779 Wells Branch Parkway #101
Austin , TX , 78728
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX
  • Martial Arts School in Austin, TX

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch

Get directions 1779 Wells Branch Parkway #101
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78728
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock
Jul 13, 2018

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

47 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2015
Austin, TX USA

Forest was an amazing instructor.  I walked out of there feeling so empowered. There's a motto that they follow and it's such a good one -- "Be an opponent, not a victim."

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you so much for the review! You guys are awesome.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2015
Austin

I thoroughly enjoyed my first class at Fighting Fit Boot Camp. In the past, I've done traditional boxing.  Tonight was my first night of martial arts, besides the bit of karate I did as a child ;) . I must admit that I was extremely nervous to be there, especially as a complete rookie but they made me feel  completely comfortable and part of the regular group.  I had the great honor to work with one of their trainers, Forest. He was amazing! He broke down all the techniques and didn't make feel like a complete dork when I messed up. I actually felt myself smiling through the workout... SWEATING and smiling. It was great and I definitely look forward to returning! I'd definitely recommend it. Give it a try! It's a great place.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you so much for the review, Davia!

It was a pleasure to work with you. I hope we see you back soon.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2015
Austin

Great class and great experience.  Forest was very helpful and took the time to teach us (the three new people) the basics.  Good workout.  Looking forward to trying the other fitness classes.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you, Holly! I'm glad you enjoyed the class. Looking forward to having you back.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
May 7, 2014
Austin

Jeet Kune Do class was exceptionally great experience for somebody who is trying martial arts for the first time.
The instructor was very knowledgeable and friendly. The studio is brand new and very nice and clean. They will give you everything you need for protection and stuff like gloves if you don't have your own. The group was extremely nice and welcoming. Even though I had no idea of what was going on I did not feel retarded at all. They guy I was pairing with was very patient with me, would not mind me not getting it from the first time and was very encouraging.
The class was very nice and safe; people seemed to have a lot of passion about what they were doing. Very nice, friendly and positive people. I got a good feel of martial art and would definitely recommend it to all levels. Hope to be back there too!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Hey Anya!
Just saw your review. Thank you so much for the kind words. I'm glad you had fun.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 10, 2014
Austin

Super fun class of Jeet Kune Do. I can't wait to try the fitness classes. The instructor is very welcoming, encouraging, and knowledgable. I will definitely be back for more!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you Megan! I'm glad you had fun.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 28, 2013
Austin

This place is great.  It's a good way to learn how to fight and exercise at the same time.

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you Gisele! I'm glad you had fun.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2013
Austin, TX USA

Welcoming! Fun!

Fighting Fit Boot Camp - Wells Branch comment

Thank you, Crystal! I'm glad you had fun.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Round Rock
Jul 13, 2018

I have fallen in love with this place. The classes are full of fun and motivation, the members have become friends and not just people who work out next to me. The coaches are motivating, knowledgeable, and can help individuals of all skill levels. I have never been big on working out and now I race out the door after work to make it to class. Joining was one of the best decisions I've ever made.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 7:30pm
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 7:30pm
6am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info