Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town

Martial Arts School  in Cape Town , WC

Delphi Arch Building, 12 Raats Drive Table View
Cape Town , WC , 7441
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town, WC
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town, WC
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town, WC
  • Martial Arts School in Cape Town, WC

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town

Get directions Delphi Arch Building, 12 Raats Drive Table View
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Philadelphia
Jul 18, 2022

The Combatives classes provide structured development of techniques. The mix of instructors has enhanced my understanding of how to apply the techniques and principles. This programme has prepared me well for moving into the master cycle that will cover blue belt to black belt. I've learned a lot, avoided injuries and had some fun along the way.

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jul 18, 2022

The Combatives classes provide structured development of techniques. The mix of instructors has enhanced my understanding of how to apply the techniques and principles. This programme has prepared me well for moving into the master cycle that will cover blue belt to black belt. I've learned a lot, avoided injuries and had some fun along the way.

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town comment

Thank you for your review Craig! We loving having you train with us and look forward to moving up to Master Cycle soon :)

Cape Town
Mar 26, 2018
Cape Town

Great vibe, authentic Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Cape Town
Mar 26, 2018
Cape Town

i recomendar you to come join with us

Cape Town
Mar 26, 2018
Cape Town

best one in Cape Town

Cape Town, WC South Africa
Dec 12, 2017
Cape Town, WC South Africa

Joining Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town has been probably the most positive health decision (mental as well as physical) I have made in my life.
It got me exercising 2-4 times a week where 0 was the norm. I have learned to defend myself, to calm my thoughts in difficult situations and to be more solution orientated in my every day thinking; to name but a few benefits.
The instructors are friendly, warm and inviting. The entire academy has a vision of long term health through practicing Jiu Jitsu for life.
I hope to meet you on the mat.

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town comment

Awesome Review - thank you Ozzy!

Cape Town
Nov 29, 2017
Cape Town

I love training at Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape town!
Always good fun vibes.
Awesome Instructors and training partners.
This is academy changes lives.

Cape Town
Nov 7, 2017
Cape Town

Great vibe, authentic Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Nov 7, 2017

Great fun with a warm atmosphere to say the least.

Cape Town
Nov 2, 2017
Cape Town

Kimura arm lock class was amazing. Struggled at first but Klye assisted and I eventually got it

Gracie Jiu Jitsu Cape Town comment

That's Awesome Haegyn! Glad its all making sense :)

Cape Town
Nov 1, 2017
Cape Town

Streetsmart course was incredible ! Practical, realistic , evolving curriculum to suit everyone's needs .


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Philadelphia
Jul 18, 2022

The Combatives classes provide structured development of techniques. The mix of instructors has enhanced my understanding of how to apply the techniques and principles. This programme has prepared me well for moving into the master cycle that will cover blue belt to black belt. I've learned a lot, avoided injuries and had some fun along the way.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.