The Harvest Concept

Martial Arts School  in Franklin , TN

313 Independence Square
Franklin , TN , 37064
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN
  • Martial Arts School in Franklin, TN

The Harvest Concept

Get directions 313 Independence Square
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Franklin
Nov 5, 2022

Our son had his first class today. He was shy at first but when other kids started to arrive he was ready to go. Melissa and Justin were incredibly kind and so great with all the kids. Our son is looking forward to his next class. I would highly recommend checking out a class here.

57 Total Reviews
57 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 ... 6

Nov 8, 2022

Amazing class!!! What a great experience! I will be back for sure!

Nov 5, 2022

Our son had his first class today. He was shy at first but when other kids started to arrive he was ready to go. Melissa and Justin were incredibly kind and so great with all the kids. Our son is looking forward to his next class. I would highly recommend checking out a class here.

Baton Rouge, LA USA
Oct 22, 2022
Baton Rouge, LA USA

Great facility, get instructor, friendly people!!

Sep 20, 2022

I have been so impressed by the people at Harvest Martial Arts! My 7 year old daughter struggled with some fear when she first started taking Han Mu Do classes, but the staff was so patient and encouraging of her, and she does wonderfully now. They are teaching her so many life lessons that will carry over into daily life. Walking into the building, everyone is so welcoming. It feels like family when we are there.

Franklin
Sep 17, 2022
Franklin

Yoga in the park was an awesome experience!

Aug 26, 2022

We did a class trial and my son loves it.  Mr Martin teaches his students all different kinds of self-defense techniques (ie. how to fall safely, how to react when someone grabs you etc).  My 6yo son enjoys his classes and look forward to learning more from Mr Martin and team.  We are glad we found this class.  Not to mention the location is close. Everything is perfect for us.

Goodlettsville, TN USA
Aug 24, 2022
Goodlettsville, TN USA

My son has been part of the Harvest family since the beginning.  Mr. Martin and Ms. Melissa have taught him invaluable lessons within Han Mu Do and how to be a respectful kid. They create a fun environment with a perfect balance of discipline and kindness.

Franklin
Aug 24, 2022
Franklin

So thankful these sound baths are offered amongst all the great things you offer to this community! The atmosphere is peaceful and so welcoming. Can’t wait to come back!

Franklin, GA USA
Aug 15, 2022
Franklin, GA USA

Harvest and its staff are wonderful; they provide our child with great martial arts instruction and a fun environment. I appreciate the flexible class schedule and affordable pricing.

The Harvest Concept comment

Wow, thank you Marie!! We love your little dude. His Drive and determination are strong! He is going to be a great black belt!!

Franklin
Aug 11, 2022
Franklin

We miss Harvest so much now that we have moved to Ohio. This place makes you feel at home with all friends there to uplift each other. Me and my sons will always have our Masters, Mr Martin and Ms Melissa very close to our heart. We love the student creed and say it often, can’t find any other Martial arts centre at our new place,  as good as this.

The Harvest Concept comment

We miss you guys so much too! We hope that you guys get a chance to visit in the future!


1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Franklin
Nov 5, 2022

Our son had his first class today. He was shy at first but when other kids started to arrive he was ready to go. Melissa and Justin were incredibly kind and so great with all the kids. Our son is looking forward to his next class. I would highly recommend checking out a class here.