Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Martial Arts School  in Madison , MS

360 Industrial Dr S
Madison , MS , 39110
Martial Arts School in Madison, MS

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Get directions 360 Industrial Dr S
 
Add to favourites
Madison , MS , 39110
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, MS
Sep 29, 2020

I love the way Houston and Jennifer are patient and fun with the kids. That gets their attention and the way they teach it.

32 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Jackson
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2020
Jackson

I love the way Houston and Jennifer are patient and fun with the kids. That gets their attention and the way they teach it.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you for the nice words and feedback. We love that Mykhai is having fun. Dojo and Zeke love it when he comes to see them!

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Madison

Super helpful and friendly My son looks forward to it and has so much excitement in his voice when he tells everyone what he did in class. Love the character development aspect.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

We appreciate the kind review. So glad that Harrison is having fun in class and that he enjoys sharing that with others.

Madison
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Madison

Friendly staff. My kids love the classes. They are great with kids. Very patient instructors.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Jessie,
Thank you for the nice review. We are so glad that Carson and Eli are enjoying the classes!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2020

Great service very nice people!!!! They teach you step by step. Today was my first day had lots of fun and learn several new things.  Definitely returning!!!!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Jashun thank you for the review. We are so glad you enjoyed your first class with us and look forward to having you in class regularly.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2020

As a 48yr old, without any martial arts background, my first lesson with Houston was a great experience. His instruction was informative and easy to follow. Friendly atmosphere with zero intimidation. Looking forward to the journey. Thanks Houston.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Andrew,
It's not easy to step on the mats for the first time. So glad you decided to come in and experience the green mats for yourself.  We look forward to sharing the journey with you.

Yazoo City
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020
Yazoo City

Very good, structured classes.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you Jessica!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Madison, MS USA

My favorite class is reflex development!!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

RD is a favorite of many! Happy to hear you are having fun!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 22, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Love taking classes at Madison CTC

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Glad you are enjoying Combatives! Keep up the good work!

Greenville
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020
Greenville

Such a great environment at Gracie Madison.  Houston is amazing with kids of all ages.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you!

Madison, MS USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 15, 2020
Madison, MS USA

Awesome group of people everywhere. Instructors are top notch, other students are friendly and parents of kids in the classes are all wonderful

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thanks Shane for all you and your family do to make Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison successful!


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Jackson, MS
Sep 29, 2020

I love the way Houston and Jennifer are patient and fun with the kids. That gets their attention and the way they teach it.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
6:30am - 7:30pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 4pm
9am - 1pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.