Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Martial Arts School  in Madison , MS

360 Industrial Dr S
Madison , MS , 39110
Martial Arts School in Madison, MS

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison

Get directions 360 Industrial Dr S
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Yazoo City, MS
Jul 9, 2022

We had our first session today for our 6 year old! She did a great job and the instructors made it so fun for them! Definitely recommend this to others!!

60 Total Reviews
60 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Madison
Sep 1, 2022
Madison

Great!

Madison
Aug 16, 2022
Madison

Great!!!

Madison
Aug 9, 2022
Madison

My 12 year old boy loves his jiu-jitsu class. Houston is a great instructor, he is patient, nice, mindful and so good for the kids.
I was looking an activity for my son for so long and I’m glad I found a one that just fits. Great environment as well.
I also highly recommend Women Empower, an excellent class for self-defense and to build confidence. Jennifer is awesome and the class has a great atmosphere.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you for your sweet review! Luca is such a kind young man and he is an asset to the classes. It's also wonderful seeing you and Laura enjoying Women Empowered! We appreciate your support and look forward to watching the three of you grow in your jiu-jitsu journeys.

Yazoo City
Jul 9, 2022
Yazoo City

We had our first session today for our 6 year old! She did a great job and the instructors made it so fun for them! Definitely recommend this to others!!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

We are happy that Annie is enjoying classes! Thank you for your kind review!

Canton
Jun 28, 2022
Canton

Great program. I love the training and discipline.
Houston is an awesome instructor.  He and his team
Michele and Jennifer are so professional and good with the kids. I have had a wonderful experience.  I am glad my grandson wanted to be apart of this camp.  I hope he has a lasting and positive experience as well.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

We are happy to hear that Mason is having fun at camp! We love seeing the kids step out of their comfort zone and try new things! He is doing great!

Byram
Jun 25, 2022
Byram

My son loves class, and says that the other kids are very kind to him.

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

He is so hungry to learn and always smiles! We hope he continues to have fun and meets lots of new friends!

Madison
Jun 14, 2022
Madison

We love this place!

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Thank you for your support! We enjoy having Braden in class!

Madison
Jun 7, 2022
Madison

Braden loves coming and telling everyone about classes. Can’t wait to see what he learns.

Carthage
Jun 5, 2022
Carthage

Made to feel comfortable immediately. You go right to work 1st class you take. However, it’s a good process of how they ease you in. The people in the class with me have all been very nice. The staff is excellent and patient. Glad I tried it, just wish I had done it years ago

Gracie Jiu-Jitsu Madison comment

Jason,
Thank you for the nice review. It is our goal to make the school as welcoming as possible. We know it can be intimidating to walk in at first, so we strive to take away some of that and create a family atmosphere where everyone can feel comfortable.

Madison
May 31, 2022
Madison

We have some rather intense sibling rivalry in our house, and as the youngest, our guy needed something of his own to help build his confidence, assert his individuality and be himself.  In his own, unsolicited words, "It's gonna be the best summer ever with jiu jitsu. Way better than baseball and the coaches...I mean Houston and them; they're just perfect. Seriously, they're the best ever coaches".  Happy Momma here!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
Yazoo City, MS
Jul 9, 2022

We had our first session today for our 6 year old! She did a great job and the instructors made it so fun for them! Definitely recommend this to others!!

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
6:30 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Saturday
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.