Limitless Martial Arts Inc.

Martial Arts School  in Mississauga , ON

3410 Semenyk Court, Unit 8
Mississauga , ON , L5C 4P8
Martial Arts School in Mississauga, ON

Limitless Martial Arts Inc.

Get directions 3410 Semenyk Court, Unit 8
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mississauga, ON
Jan 10, 2022

The instructors presence at the dojo inspires the student to learn and respect each other. The instructors have a natural gift for teaching  the students. They’re positive and i am pleased with my kids progress. Thank you
Brian R Butler.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2022
Mississauga, ON Canada

The instructors presence at the dojo inspires the student to learn and respect each other. The instructors have a natural gift for teaching  the students. They’re positive and i am pleased with my kids progress. Thank you
Brian R Butler.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2021

Great place for Muay Thai. People and instructor were knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely continue my training in here

Limitless Martial Arts Inc. comment

Thanks Ivan, that's great to hear. Always open to feedback and making sure our clients are learning and satisfied with the program.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2021

I brought my son and daughter to LMA to learn Muay thai. All the instructors are really nice and encouraging! Although they were nervous for their first class, the coaches helped them adjust to the training and their peers helped them with their technique, as well as provided them with feedback on how to improve. Overall, it is a great place to go to learn martial arts.

Limitless Martial Arts Inc. comment

Thank you for your feedback George. Always looking to hear back from our clients to make sure we are delivering the best program and service.

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Mississauga, ON Canada

Great martial arts school, great community and amazing programs that caters to all ages!!!

Limitless Martial Arts Inc. comment

Thanks Magalle!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 5, 2021
Mississauga

Limitless is an amazing place for people to learn Tae Kwon Do, they have great instructors who excel at teaching. All of their classes are top quality and they are always looking for new ways to improve. In my opinion, Limitless is incredible in almost every way.

Limitless Martial Arts Inc. comment

Thank you for your great feedback! We are extremely happy to provide the best service possible.

Mississauga, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Mississauga, ON Canada

Limitless Martial Arts in Mississauga is a wonderful place for kids to learn and grow in Taekwondo and obtain leadership skills. Their focus is on building community and cultivating community leaders.

Limitless Martial Arts Inc. comment

That's great to hear Priya, thank you!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mississauga, ON
Jan 10, 2022

The instructors presence at the dojo inspires the student to learn and respect each other. The instructors have a natural gift for teaching  the students. They’re positive and i am pleased with my kids progress. Thank you
Brian R Butler.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 7:30 am3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
3:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 7:30 amOpen3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.