Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC

Martial Arts School  in Noblesville , IN

9625 150 St #204,
Noblesville , IN , 46060

Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC

Get directions 9625 150 St #204,
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Carmel
Mar 2, 2021

Travis participated in the Dojo Olympics and had a wonderful time.  It's always fun picking up your 6 year old boy after an event and have him come home tired :)  It is also a great break for parents as these parents night out allow at least 2 hours of time for parents to have some time for themselves.

7 Total Reviews
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Indianpolis
Apr 21, 2022
Indianpolis

My son and I both participate at the Carmel dojo and it has been an excellent experience.  The kids get a good mix of practical skills (self-defense, sparring, balance, & coordination) as well as learning discipline, respect, and self-confidence.  We all get a good workout, develop ourselves, and have fun in the process.  Highly recommend!

Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC comment

Thank you Nick, we are so happy to have you both training with us!

Carmel
Mar 2, 2021
Carmel

Travis participated in the Dojo Olympics and had a wonderful time.  It's always fun picking up your 6 year old boy after an event and have him come home tired :)  It is also a great break for parents as these "parents night out" allow at least 2 hours of time for parents to have some time for themselves.

Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC comment

Completely agree Jessica!  It is great for the student and the parents.  Glad to hear Travis had a wonderful time!

Fisher
Sep 23, 2020
Fisher

It was an excellent experience and all the Sensei's were wonderful. The dojo was a very positive environment and clean.  The Sensei was very respectful and very cognizant of my skill set and physical abilities.  This was only my first time and I ended up signing up for a month and price seemed very reasonable.  I look forward to learning about myself and the culture.  I look forward to learning and growing with Adamson's Martial Arts School.

Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC comment

Thank you Bob!  Such kind words. It was so nice getting to know you and working with you.  I am so happy that you are joining our karate family!  Sensei Buckley

Pendleton, IN USA
Aug 5, 2020
Pendleton, IN USA

Fantastic Studio!! All Sensei and staff are wonderful!

Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC comment

Thanks again Abby!  We appreciate your reviews!

Carmel, IN USA
Jun 2, 2020
Carmel, IN USA

Every Sensei is wonderful! They take the time to make sure that everyone is treated equally with respect. Such a positive environment!

Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC comment

Thank you!  We strive to be positive.  Respect is what we teach to all our students.

Carmel, IN USA
Jun 2, 2020
Carmel, IN USA

Adamson Karate is absolutely amazing! Being a part of this dojo is like having a second family!

Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC comment

Thanks Aiden!  It is a family!

Fishers
Apr 23, 2020
Fishers

We love Adamson's Karate in Noblesville!! My son started when he was 4 years old and we are jnow 4 years into it and absolutely love everything they have taught him.

Adamson's Karate Noblesville LLC comment

Thank you Jessica! We are so happy to have you as part of our dojo family.


 

MORE LOCATIONS
Adamson's Karate Avon LLC
8100 E US HWY 36 Suite 3/4, Avon, IN, 46123, USA
Adamson's Karate Carmel LLC
1307 S Rangeline Rd., Carmel, IN, 46032, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Carmel
Mar 2, 2021

Travis participated in the Dojo Olympics and had a wonderful time.  It's always fun picking up your 6 year old boy after an event and have him come home tired :)  It is also a great break for parents as these parents night out allow at least 2 hours of time for parents to have some time for themselves.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Tuesday
4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.