Uprising MMA

Martial Arts School  in North Las Vegas , NV

6325 N Commerce St
North Las Vegas , NV , 89031
  • Martial Arts School in North Las Vegas, NV
  • Martial Arts School in North Las Vegas, NV

Uprising MMA

Get directions 6325 N Commerce St
 
Add to favourites
North Las Vegas , NV , 89031
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Las Vegas
Jul 2, 2020

Great community and excellent teachers. I also appreciate the systems that are put in place so that everyone has the least amount of possibility to contract the coronavirus whilst also enjoy martial arts.

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020
Las Vegas

Awesome coaches

Uprising MMA comment

thank you

North Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
North Las Vegas, NV USA

Great community and excellent teachers. I also appreciate the systems that are put in place so that everyone has the least amount of possibility to contract the coronavirus whilst also enjoy martial arts.

Uprising MMA comment

thank you for the review

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2020

All of the staff at Uprising a very professional and knowledgeable. My son just started classes a few weeks ago and has been enjoying it.  The instructors are very helpful with all the kids that are in the class and are patient and motivated to help everyone. They do a very good job at teaching discipline and respect while making it fun for them.

Uprising MMA comment

thank you glad to hear we are doing our part to make sure your sun enjoys the classes

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 14, 2020

Great staff. Awesome family atmosphere. No egos. The owner Luis, is honestly one of the coolest people I have ever met. I’ve trained off and on for 15 years, and I still learn something new every class.

Uprising MMA comment

thank you

North Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
North Las Vegas, NV USA

Coach Luis makes sure everyone is safe by following all guidelines! Great class as always!

Uprising MMA comment

thank you

North Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
North Las Vegas, NV USA

Great atmosphere, great people, great teachings. Best gym in town. No matter what level you come in at you’ll leave feeling like you’ve leveled up after every class.

Uprising MMA comment

thank you for your review we appreciate your hard work and dedication

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020

Trainers are well knowledged in their practice.

Uprising MMA comment

thank you

North Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 14, 2019
North Las Vegas, NV USA

My daughter comes to this gym, but I can't speak for her. I decided to join the gym. When deep inside I hate gyms. This is the first gym I feel very comfortable. With my surrounding and with the instructor's. I did a month and left for medical issues and now I'm back with the instructors knowing what I just came back from. They are very understanding about everyone is on different levels but getting everyone a great workout . Very family friendly. I do recommend this gym. I've never felt so good in a gym until this one. Made great friends and bonds. All in one here at Uprising MMA. Yoga to sparring and some in between. You will not be let down.

North Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 27, 2019
North Las Vegas

What a great gym. A family atmosphere so anyone feels welcome and comfortable with where they are in life or training. The Gym may be like a large family where everyone is kind and family like but that doesn’t take anything away from training. Each classes has incredible instructors that are skilled in  and dedicated to their craft. Training is serious and taken seriously by each student no matter their skill level. Everyone is more then willing to lend a hand, encouraging, and also ready to make you sore the next day.

North Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
North Las Vegas, NV USA

Great positive atmosphere and learning environment


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
North Las Vegas
Jul 2, 2020

Great community and excellent teachers. I also appreciate the systems that are put in place so that everyone has the least amount of possibility to contract the coronavirus whilst also enjoy martial arts.