Whitby Taekwondo Academy

Martial Arts School  in Oshawa , ON

1240 Phillip Murray Ave Unit#1
Oshawa , ON , L1J 6Z9
  • Martial Arts School in Oshawa, ON
  • Martial Arts School in Oshawa, ON
  • Martial Arts School in Oshawa, ON
  • Martial Arts School in Oshawa, ON
  • Martial Arts School in Oshawa, ON

Whitby Taekwondo Academy

Get directions 1240 Phillip Murray Ave Unit#1
 
Add to favourites
Oshawa , ON , L1J 6Z9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby
Sep 27, 2020

*Im having a blast

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2020
Whitby, ON Canada

*Im having a blast

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2020
Whitby, ON Canada

I had a blast!

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2020
Oshawa

I really enjoy the classes. I can go there or do
them online !!

Whitby Taekwondo Academy comment

We are happy to have you back Matthew!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2019

My son is a boy of few words but this how he describes Whitby Taekwondo:

It’s awesome
It’s fun
I feel that I’m getting a good workout .
I have meet some great people

Whitby Taekwondo Academy comment

We're happy that you are training here Noah!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2019

I feel proud of bringing my son to the program. An amazing program for the children’s. Children’s are so happy and excited participating one hour training and learning the self-defenses skills. The masters are so friendly and seem to be highly experienced. Strongly recommend all of you people to join the Whitby Taekwondo Academy for your children’s physical fitness and self-defenses make in your family!

Whitby Taekwondo Academy comment

We are happy that Rommel is enjoying training with us!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2019

A friendly and welcoming atmosphere with a fabulous selection of classes to keep things interesting! The diversity of levels and ages in the class helps to encourage growth and inspire him to learn new skills. Our son has enjoyed learned the basics of Taekwondo and Hapkido and can't wait to earn his next belt!

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 24, 2017
Oshawa

Friendly, positive and fun!

Oshawa
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2017
Oshawa

Like it. It's awesome!

Whitby Taekwondo Academy comment

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2017
Whitby, ON Canada

We have our son Pranav in the after-school program with Whitby taekwondo academy and it has been an amazing experience so far. Right from the pick up from the school to the aspect of cultivating discipline in the kids, they have been outstanding and ever reliable. And its  a great feeling to see our boy develop serious martial arts skills and upgrade to higher levels with confidence.
Thank you Master Ron, Miss Edwina and team.

Whitby Taekwondo Academy comment

We are so happy that Pranav is enjoying the After School Program, and we look forward to seeing him again next year!

Whitby, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2017
Whitby, ON Canada

I've been a member of this great TaeKwonDo family for over 6yrs. Terrific club, Master Ron is fantastic with students young and old and he keeps you on your toes with a variety of class activities.

Whitby Taekwondo Academy comment

Thank you for your feedback Darren!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Whitby
Sep 27, 2020

*Im having a blast

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
4pm - 9:30pm
4pm - 9:30pm
4pm - 9:30pm
4pm - 9:30pm
4pm - 9:30pm
9am - 3pm
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.