Blue Moon Project

Martial Arts School  in Port Washington , NY

194 Main Street
Port Washington , NY , 11050

Blue Moon Project

Get directions 194 Main Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Port Washington, NY
Apr 15, 2017

Feeling amazing and wiped after ripped! Love this class. The excercises are challenging and Pam switches up so you don't get bored. It's like having a personal trainer in a group setting.

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Jun 19, 2022

Awesome class keep up the work.

https://fridaynightfunkin.games/

Blue Moon Project comment

Thank you so much! We will!

Roslyn
May 13, 2020
Roslyn

Awesome and helpful!

Blue Moon Project comment

Thank you Hailey!  Keep up your training!

Jul 29, 2019

Took the Sunday 9:00 am Yoga class.  Great studio and teacher was wonderful.

Port Washington
Jan 22, 2019
Port Washington

Took a yoga class taught by Nika and had a blast. She was friendly and nice and helpful. I'm still sore from the work out!

Oct 9, 2018

Just completed my first Zumba class here! The space was really nice and I loved the instructor, Alize! Will definitely come back again :)

Blue Moon Project comment

Thanks for coming Nicole. Zumba is the best exercise!

Port Washington
Nov 29, 2017
Port Washington

Class room is really clean and parents waiting area is comfortable and has clear view to class

Port Washington
Nov 29, 2017
Port Washington

My daughters really like the class held here

Jun 1, 2017

Just had my first class with Pam and I loved it! Shes very positive and motivating!

Port Washington
Apr 15, 2017
Port Washington

Feeling amazing and wiped after ripped! Love this class. The excercises are challenging and Pam switches up so you don't get bored. It's like having a personal trainer in a group setting.

Apr 11, 2017

Beautiful facility ! Charlene's hip hop yoga was great! Loved it !!!

Blue Moon Project comment

Thanks for bringing your positive energy to the class!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Port Washington, NY
Apr 15, 2017

Feeling amazing and wiped after ripped! Love this class. The excercises are challenging and Pam switches up so you don't get bored. It's like having a personal trainer in a group setting.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.