MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness

Martial Arts School  in Santa Cruz , CA

1060 River Street, #111, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness

Get directions 1060 River Street, #111, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
 
Add to favourites
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Cruz, CA
Sep 16, 2019

Ms. Clara cares not only about the way you look on the outside but more importantly building you up into a beauty on the inside.

98 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
98 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10

Watsonville, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2017
Watsonville, CA USA

I enjoy every minute of class, the best feeling is the satisfaction of a great workout. All the staff are awesome! They are the reason I come back for more.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much Caitlyn! Our aim is your success and total satisfaction. So glad you are enjoying the workouts. Thanks for the review!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2017
Santa Cruz

It's a nice class and the teacher is very nice and the people that I meet are very nice to and it's

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you for your comment Rachael. We appreciate your rating too!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 7, 2017
Santa Cruz

Getting stronger and stronger each week alongside women who are committed to doing the same! Loving it!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Yeah Saoi. Thank you for much for this review. You ARE getting stronger!

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 16, 2017
Santa Cruz

I enjoy being able to attend classes based on my schedule. The majority of participants are women and that makes me feel even more comfortable when it comes to working out, struggling, taking it slow, etc. You get a variety of instructors depending on which classes you sign up for and they all have their own style of directing. I've only tried the KickAeroBix and the BodyPump and after 3 classes so far I'm already feeling stronger and motivated to keep at it. I'm very satisfied with how easy Minorsan makes working out especially when you have a varying schedule. I've struggled with gyms in the past so Minorsan is really helping me to invest in myself by making working out so much more convenient and accessible.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you for this thorough review Saoi! We are glad that you are comfortable working out here, and that you are staying motivated to keep changing your life.

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2017
Santa Cruz, CA USA

I can't believe it's been a year already!! I am still loving it! Kickboxing and KickAeroBix!! Loving all the teachers and Ms Clara!! If you want a kick ass workout try kickboxing because your sexy ass will be kicked!!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Haha Sara! Thank you so much for your review and the 5 star rating!

Aptos
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2017
Aptos

GFC literally changed my life. Owe my health to Clara and Robin!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for this review Haliegh! Not sure how I missed this...!

AL
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2017
AL

Facebook review: Clara and Robin are kick ass instructors that keep classes safe, fun, and sweaty! There are options for each exercise for every fitness level. I highly recommend taking a class or more.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much Tiffany! We love that you love our classes!

AL
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2017
AL

Clara and Robin are kick ass instructors that keep classes safe, fun, and sweaty! There are options for each exercise for every fitness level. I highly recommend taking a class or more.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review Tiffany (I just saw this!).


Pages: 1 ... 9 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Santa Cruz, CA
Sep 16, 2019

Ms. Clara cares not only about the way you look on the outside but more importantly building you up into a beauty on the inside.

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 11:30am
6am - 11am
6am - 11:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info