MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness

Martial Arts School  in Santa Cruz , CA

1060 River Street, #111, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA
  • Martial Arts School in Santa Cruz, CA

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness

Get directions 1060 River Street, #111, Santa Cruz, CA 95060
 
Add to favourites
Santa Cruz , CA , 95060
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

So far I've only been to Robin's Kick Aerobix class but it is an awesome class! Robin is a great instructor and has fabulous energy! I can't wait for the next one! Also can't wait to try out some other types of classes

114 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
114 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 23, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA USA

Getting Body pump each week is part of my self care routine that leaves me energized, stronger and in a better overall state of wellness! I have had a lot fewer issues with my back since starting body pump.  It’s a great way to get fit!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you Krista for this Review. We all love BodyPump too, as it energizes the body in such a different way! Our Team truly appreciates you!

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA USA

I look forward to every KAB class I take at Minorsan. Each instructor gives such different workouts, while all encourage the class to get the most out of their hour workout. I wouldn’t be able to survive the week if it wasn’t for the opportunity to attend these classes! Thank you!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

OMG Emelia...it's you guys who make the classes happen! Your energy is infectious! Thank you for the part you play...and thank you for the Review!

Watsonville
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 11, 2018
Watsonville

Minorsan helps you not only get fit but it also helps you boost confidence! The instructors are amazing!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your review of Minorsan Stacey. We do our best to make sure you have an awesome experience!

Santa Cruz
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 26, 2018
Santa Cruz

Highly recommend if you want a good leg workout but be prepared your gonna leave sore and it will make you walk like a cowboy for the next few days!

Santa Cruz, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2018
Santa Cruz, CA USA

I am never disappointed with Robin’s class. She expertly builds the levels of challenge into the hour class. Lots of sweating going on!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thanks for this great review of Robin Grace! Appreciate it very much.

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2018
Santa Cruz

Very happy with the pace of classes and the ability to adapt the workout from beginner to advanced!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you so much Kali!. That is exactly what we strive to do...allow everyone to progress at their own pace. Appreciate your Review!

Scotts Valley, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 20, 2018
Scotts Valley, CA USA

Great first day experience with get fit challenge. Thank u!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

You are so welcome Gina! Thank you for you vote of confidence!

Santa Cruz
4 4 4 4 4
Mar 19, 2018
Santa Cruz

Got pushed very hard for a first time

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Hey Kendra...remember the options. I'll be sure our team makes them even more clear in the remaining classes. Thank you so much for this feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2018

Clara and Robin are truly encouraging and inspirational instructors. They stress the importance of safety as well as encouraging you to push yourself. They do great about checking in on individuals. I’m sad that I am moving away because I will truly miss these classes.

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Awwww...thank you so very much Charisse! We are sorry too that you are moving. Hope you can find another workout that inspires you to keep healthy and fit! Thanks for your kind words.

Santa Cruz
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2, 2018
Santa Cruz

Robins kick boxing class is high energy with great motivation all around. Great way to start your day!

MINORSAN Self-Defense & Fitness comment

Thank you Stacey...Robin rocks! So glad you are enjoying her classes. Thank you for rating us too! Glad to have you on board.


Pages: 1 ... 9 10 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020

So far I've only been to Robin's Kick Aerobix class but it is an awesome class! Robin is a great instructor and has fabulous energy! I can't wait for the next one! Also can't wait to try out some other types of classes

Business Hours *

Martial Arts School HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 8:30pm
6am - 11:30am
6am - 11am
6am - 11:30am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info