World Kickboxing XTRM

Martial Arts School  in Surrey , BC

12682 82 AVE
Surrey , BC , V3W 3G1
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC

World Kickboxing XTRM

Get directions 12682 82 AVE
 
Add to favourites
Surrey , BC , V3W 3G1
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Surrey, BC
Jun 16, 2021

First 12pm class in a long while! Loved it. This gym is the best, hands down. I come here for kickboxing, boxing and weights.

15 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
15 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Surrey

Great trainers, great facility, definitely recommend

Burnaby
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Burnaby

Best gym I've ever trained. super technical, amazing trainers and staff

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you Eduardo.

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

The best instruction Canada has to offer. Top notch facility and equipment, 5 stars all around!

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks Jordan. You forgot, best looking as well. ! Ha ha ha

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

First 12pm class in a long while! Loved it. This gym is the best, hands down. I come here for kickboxing, boxing and weights.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Great to have you in the gym Alex.

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

My son and I both have Kickboxing and Boxing classes here. The atmosphere of the gym is welcoming and ideal for getting the most out of your training.  The owners, who are also instructors are amazing!  By far the best gym around!

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks very much. Glad your enjoying the gym and classes. See you soon. OSU !

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021
Surrey

I LOVE coming here! I feel very lucky to find a great place with an amazing, professional instructors! Everyone is very kind and helpful and every class they help me to learn new techniques and have a great time! Thank you coaches :))

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you very much Antoinette.
We are very happy that you are enjoying everything at the gym and we are glad to have you as part of the WKX family.

Langley
5 5 5 5 5
May 20, 2021
Langley

Very good gym very good helpful and experienced teachers definitely the place to go to get your kick boxing skills to the next level

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you Harrison. Glad you are enjoying and learning .

5 5 5 5 5
May 17, 2021

Professional instruction. Complete facility. Great staff. One of the best in the business! Highly recommended!

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks very much. Pleasure to have you at the gym.

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

My son Royce is always super excited to come in to learn how to kickbox - we’ve even had to buy him a bag to practice on at home because he loves it so much! Thank you coaches!!

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you, we also love having Royce in the class. The progress he has made in skills and confidence are immense, I am very proud to be his coach.
Jay

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Whether you want great exercise in a fun, comfortable environment, to learn self-defence or to compete as a kickboxer or boxer, World Kickboxing is the place to go. A family business, the owner Vince and his sons, Josh and Jay are great teachers and the nicest people! World kickboxing is the place to go.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you Kellan, glad to have you as part of the WKX family.
See you soon


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Surrey, BC
Jun 16, 2021

First 12pm class in a long while! Loved it. This gym is the best, hands down. I come here for kickboxing, boxing and weights.