World Kickboxing XTRM

Martial Arts School  in Surrey , BC

12682 82 AVE
Surrey , BC , V3W 3G1
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC

World Kickboxing XTRM

Get directions 12682 82 AVE
 
Add to favourites
Surrey , BC , V3W 3G1
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Surrey, BC
Apr 30, 2021

My son Royce is always super excited to come in to learn how to kickbox - we’ve even had to buy him a bag to practice on at home because he loves it so much! Thank you coaches!!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

My son Royce is always super excited to come in to learn how to kickbox - we’ve even had to buy him a bag to practice on at home because he loves it so much! Thank you coaches!!

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you, we also love having Royce in the class. The progress he has made in skills and confidence are immense, I am very proud to be his coach.
Jay

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 29, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Whether you want great exercise in a fun, comfortable environment, to learn self-defence or to compete as a kickboxer or boxer, World Kickboxing is the place to go. A family business, the owner Vince and his sons, Josh and Jay are great teachers and the nicest people! World kickboxing is the place to go.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you Kellan, glad to have you as part of the WKX family.
See you soon

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2021

My son said he has great coaches and he loves doing kickboxing here

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Glad he is enjoying the class. Well done !

Delta
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Delta

Great Coaching with great technical skills. Enjoy the workout and seems like soon to be get in my best shape.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Glad your enjoying the classes. We’ll get you in great shape !

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2021
Surrey

Love this place, great training and always a good time, thank you Josh, Vince and Fabianne for the time and effort, its always appreciated.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks for coming !! :)

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Coaches are very talented, knowledgeable and friendly. My kids enjoy the lessons every time they go, they have good body work out.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you very much. Glad you are enjoying the classes :)

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Great technical class. I learnt lots and got a great work out.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Great gald to hear :)


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Surrey, BC
Apr 30, 2021

My son Royce is always super excited to come in to learn how to kickbox - we’ve even had to buy him a bag to practice on at home because he loves it so much! Thank you coaches!!