World Kickboxing XTRM

Martial Arts School  in Surrey , BC

7789 134 street unit 61
Surrey , BC , V3W 9E9
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC

World Kickboxing XTRM

Get directions 7789 134 street unit 61
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Westminster, BC
Nov 15, 2022

I've been going to WKX for over a year now and the coaching staff has significantly improved my skills and knowledge of martial arts. The coaches are either pros or high-level amateurs and the atmosphere is very inclusive. Would highly recommend for beginners and more advanced athletes.

39 Total Reviews
39 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Surrey
Nov 22, 2022
Surrey

Best gym in surrey, striking or grappling

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you. It is our specialty.

New Westminster
Nov 15, 2022
New Westminster

I've been going to WKX for over a year now and the coaching staff has significantly improved my skills and knowledge of martial arts. The coaches are either pros or high-level amateurs and the atmosphere is very inclusive. Would highly recommend for beginners and more advanced athletes.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you

Oct 14, 2022

Best MMA gym I've been too yet.  Great staff, friendly people and great atmosphere.

Sep 29, 2022

Instructor is good, Pace by Pace progressing

Surrey
Sep 26, 2022
Surrey

Super awesome class! Whole body workout !

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Great to hear your enjoying it.

Aug 2, 2022

Allways a great workout.and good people .the gym really has a great vibe :)

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

That’s what we aim for

Surrey
Jul 25, 2022
Surrey

Awesome training and excellent and friendly coaches at this place

Surrey
Jul 13, 2022
Surrey

Awesome experience!

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Glad to hear.

Surrey
Jul 4, 2022
Surrey

Had absolutely no boxing experience before & am slowly learning the ropes thanks to the great classes and very welcoming environment. Accepts anyone of any skill level without judgement. Great skill to learn & great exercise as well. Highly recommend WKX.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you. Keep it up !

Jul 1, 2022

Solid gym, they have weights and a good rollup door to let some air in during the summer.

Very clean for a fighting gym!

I would have liked a little more technical instruction in the beginner class but there is ~20 people there and I understand you can only put so much into a 1 hour class.

Will be back for some more intermediate classes

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Yes try and get into a more advanced class. As long as you have previous experience.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Westminster, BC
Nov 15, 2022

I've been going to WKX for over a year now and the coaching staff has significantly improved my skills and knowledge of martial arts. The coaches are either pros or high-level amateurs and the atmosphere is very inclusive. Would highly recommend for beginners and more advanced athletes.