World Kickboxing XTRM

Martial Arts School  in Surrey , BC

7789 134 street unit 61
Surrey , BC , V3W 9E9
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC

World Kickboxing XTRM

Get directions 7789 134 street unit 61
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Surrey, BC
Jan 6, 2022

I love this place a lot. Josh is amazing trainer, it’s been only few days since I started and I’m already feeling great:)

35 Total Reviews
35 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Surrey
Sep 26, 2022
Surrey

Super awesome class! Whole body workout !

Aug 2, 2022

Allways a great workout.and good people .the gym really has a great vibe :)

Surrey
Jul 25, 2022
Surrey

Awesome training and excellent and friendly coaches at this place

Surrey
Jul 13, 2022
Surrey

Awesome experience!

Surrey
Jul 4, 2022
Surrey

Had absolutely no boxing experience before & am slowly learning the ropes thanks to the great classes and very welcoming environment. Accepts anyone of any skill level without judgement. Great skill to learn & great exercise as well. Highly recommend WKX.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you. Keep it up !

Jul 1, 2022

Solid gym, they have weights and a good rollup door to let some air in during the summer.

Very clean for a fighting gym!

I would have liked a little more technical instruction in the beginner class but there is ~20 people there and I understand you can only put so much into a 1 hour class.

Will be back for some more intermediate classes

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Yes try and get into a more advanced class. As long as you have previous experience.

Surrey
Jun 7, 2022
Surrey

My favourite place!! Trainers are very skilled and take good care of all their students. This is the best gym in town for martial arts training.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Glad your enjoying it

North Delta
May 19, 2022
North Delta

Today was my sons first Kickboxing class and he was
Quite nervous. The instructor Vince and everyone in the class made him feel welcome.
After it was done, he talked about how much he loved the class all the way home.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Glad you tried the kickboxing Mike. See you again soon.

May 16, 2022

Very energetic class love how much cardio I get from it and how I've been losing alot of weight. Loving the classes and workouts.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

It only gets better from here on !

May 5, 2022

Me snd my son joined recently and  its a great workout great coaching / great attitudes/

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks Rob. Glad your enjoying it.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Surrey, BC
Jan 6, 2022

I love this place a lot. Josh is amazing trainer, it’s been only few days since I started and I’m already feeling great:)