World Kickboxing XTRM

Martial Arts School  in Surrey , BC

12682 82 AVE
Surrey , BC , V3W 3G1
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, BC

World Kickboxing XTRM

Get directions 12682 82 AVE
 
Add to favourites
Surrey , BC , V3W 3G1
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Surrey, BC
Nov 25, 2021

Great place for everyone starting at any stage . The instructors are knowledgeable and will work with you to get you where you need to be.  Both my son and I attend this gym , my son and I have different goals and feel we are getting exactly what we need from this facility. I highly recommend this family run gym

19 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
19 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Great place for everyone starting at any stage . The instructors are knowledgeable and will work with you to get you where you need to be.  Both my son and I attend this gym , my son and I have different goals and feel we are getting exactly what we need from this facility. I highly recommend this family run gym

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks for the great review.
Keep on training. You’ll get to where you want soon!!

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2021
Surrey

Best decision I’ve made this year. Staff is great you get an awesome work out positive vibes all around

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks for coming. Your doing well.

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

One of the most genuine and amazing places I have had the pleasure of training at. Instructors are very knowledgeable, adept and aware of the most modern teaching methods. Not only are they trained in multiple disciplines, they are also well trained in the practical application of each art - this helps both a beginner, intermediate as well as an advanced practitioner to understand, impove and ultimately achieve their physical (and mental) goals.

Training equipments, including weights, bags, gloves etc., are plentiful and they have a complete gym where you can go and separately do your weight training.


Highly recommended for those who are just staring out or are looking to improve their pre-existing skills.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you. Glad your enjoying the classes and gym.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021

Although I am intermediate level. But I got along really well in this advanced sparring class. Most people  was generally respectful of my skill level, they were aware of it and didn't try to unload bombs on me. It was relaxing and technical for the better part.

I didn't like one or two sparring partner in there , thought they were too intense at times  and tried to take my head off. But no big deal, I do have full contact experience in another discipline ,so that help me out. But if you have no full contact experience ever , I definitely woudnt recommend this class.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you.

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2021
Surrey

Great trainers, great facility, definitely recommend

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you :)

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2021
Surrey

Best gym I've ever trained. super technical, amazing trainers and staff

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you Eduardo.

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 21, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

The best instruction Canada has to offer. Top notch facility and equipment, 5 stars all around!

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks Jordan. You forgot, best looking as well. ! Ha ha ha

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 16, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

First 12pm class in a long while! Loved it. This gym is the best, hands down. I come here for kickboxing, boxing and weights.

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Great to have you in the gym Alex.

Surrey, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

My son and I both have Kickboxing and Boxing classes here. The atmosphere of the gym is welcoming and ideal for getting the most out of your training.  The owners, who are also instructors are amazing!  By far the best gym around!

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thanks very much. Glad your enjoying the gym and classes. See you soon. OSU !

Surrey
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2021
Surrey

I LOVE coming here! I feel very lucky to find a great place with an amazing, professional instructors! Everyone is very kind and helpful and every class they help me to learn new techniques and have a great time! Thank you coaches :))

World Kickboxing XTRM comment

Thank you very much Antoinette.
We are very happy that you are enjoying everything at the gym and we are glad to have you as part of the WKX family.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Surrey, BC
Nov 25, 2021

Great place for everyone starting at any stage . The instructors are knowledgeable and will work with you to get you where you need to be.  Both my son and I attend this gym , my son and I have different goals and feel we are getting exactly what we need from this facility. I highly recommend this family run gym