World Kickboxing XTRM

Martial Arts School  in Surrey , British Columbia

7789 134 street unit 61
Surrey , British Columbia , V3W 9E9
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, British Columbia
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, British Columbia
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, British Columbia

World Kickboxing XTRM

Get directions 7789 134 street unit 61
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Westminster, BC
Nov 15, 2022

I've been going to WKX for over a year now and the coaching staff has significantly improved my skills and knowledge of martial arts. The coaches are either pros or high-level amateurs and the atmosphere is very inclusive. Would highly recommend for beginners and more advanced athletes.

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2 3 4

Jul 1, 2022

Solid gym, they have weights and a good rollup door to let some air in during the summer.

Very clean for a fighting gym!

I would have liked a little more technical instruction in the beginner class but there is ~20 people there and I understand you can only put so much into a 1 hour class.

Will be back for some more intermediate classes

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Yes try and get into a more advanced class. As long as you have previous experience.

Surrey
Jun 7, 2022
Surrey

My favourite place!! Trainers are very skilled and take good care of all their students. This is the best gym in town for martial arts training.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Glad your enjoying it

North Delta
May 19, 2022
North Delta

Today was my sons first Kickboxing class and he was
Quite nervous. The instructor Vince and everyone in the class made him feel welcome.
After it was done, he talked about how much he loved the class all the way home.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Glad you tried the kickboxing Mike. See you again soon.

May 16, 2022

Very energetic class love how much cardio I get from it and how I've been losing alot of weight. Loving the classes and workouts.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

It only gets better from here on !

May 5, 2022

Me snd my son joined recently and  its a great workout great coaching / great attitudes/

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thanks Rob. Glad your enjoying it.

Surrey
Mar 17, 2022
Surrey

Learned a lot in the past two classes. Excited to be here at wkx!

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Glad to have you here.

Surrey
Feb 8, 2022
Surrey

Great gym… trainers are really helpful..,,
Simply love it

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thank you Sarang, Glad to have you as part of our team.

Jan 25, 2022

Amazing Class! Love this place. Highly recommended. Great facility and all the coaches are super talented and very technical.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thank you so much Ramona. We are very happy to see you are enjoying our classes and facility and glad you are part of the WKX family.

Surrey
Jan 18, 2022
Surrey

Very good coaching at WKX, Jay is an excellent instructor.
Helpful technical advice with a blend of drilling and conditioning in each class.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Drilling is the way  to go!!!

Jan 12, 2022

Fantastic class! Coach was very professional and technical. I’m new to kickboxing, a couple of months in, and this place is awesome! Coaches are so talented and accommodating to any level. Facility is great, everyone’s friendly and super supportive. Highly recommended!

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Glad your enjoying the classes and gym Aiden.


1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Westminster, BC
Nov 15, 2022

I've been going to WKX for over a year now and the coaching staff has significantly improved my skills and knowledge of martial arts. The coaches are either pros or high-level amateurs and the atmosphere is very inclusive. Would highly recommend for beginners and more advanced athletes.