World Kickboxing XTRM

Martial Arts School  in Surrey , British Columbia

7789 134 street unit 61
Surrey , British Columbia , V3W 9E9
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, British Columbia
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, British Columbia
  • Martial Arts School in Surrey, British Columbia

World Kickboxing XTRM

Get directions 7789 134 street unit 61
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
New Westminster, BC
Nov 15, 2022

I've been going to WKX for over a year now and the coaching staff has significantly improved my skills and knowledge of martial arts. The coaches are either pros or high-level amateurs and the atmosphere is very inclusive. Would highly recommend for beginners and more advanced athletes.

40 Total Reviews
40 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 ... 3 4

Surrey
May 27, 2021
Surrey

I LOVE coming here! I feel very lucky to find a great place with an amazing, professional instructors! Everyone is very kind and helpful and every class they help me to learn new techniques and have a great time! Thank you coaches :))

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thank you very much Antoinette.
We are very happy that you are enjoying everything at the gym and we are glad to have you as part of the WKX family.

Langley
May 20, 2021
Langley

Very good gym very good helpful and experienced teachers definitely the place to go to get your kick boxing skills to the next level

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thank you Harrison. Glad you are enjoying and learning .

May 17, 2021

Professional instruction. Complete facility. Great staff. One of the best in the business! Highly recommended!

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thanks very much. Pleasure to have you at the gym.

Surrey, BC Canada
Apr 30, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

My son Royce is always super excited to come in to learn how to kickbox - we’ve even had to buy him a bag to practice on at home because he loves it so much! Thank you coaches!!

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thank you, we also love having Royce in the class. The progress he has made in skills and confidence are immense, I am very proud to be his coach.
Jay

Surrey, BC Canada
Apr 29, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Whether you want great exercise in a fun, comfortable environment, to learn self-defence or to compete as a kickboxer or boxer, World Kickboxing is the place to go. A family business, the owner Vince and his sons, Josh and Jay are great teachers and the nicest people! World kickboxing is the place to go.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thank you Kellan, glad to have you as part of the WKX family.
See you soon

Apr 21, 2021

My son said he has great coaches and he loves doing kickboxing here

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Glad he is enjoying the class. Well done !

Delta
Apr 16, 2021
Delta

Great Coaching with great technical skills. Enjoy the workout and seems like soon to be get in my best shape.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Glad your enjoying the classes. We’ll get you in great shape !

Surrey
Apr 15, 2021
Surrey

Love this place, great training and always a good time, thank you Josh, Vince and Fabianne for the time and effort, its always appreciated.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thanks for coming !! :)

Surrey, BC Canada
Apr 7, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Coaches are very talented, knowledgeable and friendly. My kids enjoy the lessons every time they go, they have good body work out.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Thank you very much. Glad you are enjoying the classes :)

Surrey, BC Canada
Mar 1, 2021
Surrey, BC Canada

Great technical class. I learnt lots and got a great work out.

World Kickboxing XTRM response

Great gald to hear :)


1 ... 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
New Westminster, BC
Nov 15, 2022

I've been going to WKX for over a year now and the coaching staff has significantly improved my skills and knowledge of martial arts. The coaches are either pros or high-level amateurs and the atmosphere is very inclusive. Would highly recommend for beginners and more advanced athletes.